2019 GNAC Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Sep. 22 Rivier # 1 TBA 7 Final
  Annual Fall Play Date @ Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.)
  Rivier #   TBA   4:00 PM
  Annual Fall Play Date @ Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.)
Sat., Sep. 29 TBA #   Rivier   6:00 PM
  Annual Rivier Baseball Alumni Game @ Holman Stadium (Nashua, N.H.)
Sun., Mar. 03 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
  Colby-Sawyer   Springfield   12:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Springfield   3:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 04 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue., Mar. 05 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., Mar. 06 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu., Mar. 07 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 08 Rivier   TBA   TBA
  2019 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu., Mar. 14 Rivier   Emerson   3:30 PM
  Game Played at Saint John's Prep High School (Danvers, Mass.)
Sat., Mar. 16 Rivier   Pine Manor   TBA
  @ Northborough, Mass. | NEBC
  Pine Manor   Rivier   TBA
  @ Northborough, Mass. | NEBC
Tue., Mar. 19 Fitchburg St.   Anna Maria   TBA
  Rivier   Clark University   3:30 PM
  MIT   Suffolk   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Norwich *   Suffolk   TBA
  Norwich *   Suffolk   TBA
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Fitchburg St.   Lasell   TBA
  Rivier   Fisher   7:00 PM
  Game Played at Fraser Field | Lynn, Mass.
Wed., Mar. 27 Lasell   Curry   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Rivier *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Norwich   3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Me.-Presque Isle   Rivier   11:00 AM
  Me.-Presque Isle   Rivier   1:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 Newbury College   Rivier   TBA
Thu., Apr. 04 Newbury College   Rivier   TBA
  Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Curry   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Lasell *   Norwich   TBA
  Lasell *   Norwich   TBA
  Suffolk *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Rivier   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Rivier   Nichols   3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Norwich   Southern Vt.   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Pine Manor   Rivier   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Rivier *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Norwich   Plattsburgh   3:00 PM
  Suffolk   Curry   3:30 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Rivier   7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Norwich   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   WPI   3:30 PM
  St. Michael's   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 Elms   Rivier   7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Rivier *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Rivier *   Anna Maria   2:30 PM
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   TBA
Mon., Apr. 22 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Norwich   TBA
Tue., Apr. 23 MCLA   Anna Maria   3:30 PM
  Lesley   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Suffolk   3:30 PM
  Fisher   Rivier   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Anna Maria *   Norwich   TBA
  Anna Maria *   Norwich   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   3:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference