2018 GNAC Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Eastern Conn. St.   11:00 AM
Tue., Aug. 28 Anna Maria #   Elms   1:00 PM
  @ Exhibition
Fri., Aug. 31 MIT   Simmons   TBA
  Rivier   Dean   12:00 PM
  Skidmore   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Elms   4:00 PM
  Clark University   Simmons   6:00 PM
  Lasell   Nichols   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Western Conn. St.   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Lasell   Becker   1:00 PM
  Roger Williams   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Gordon   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 02 Wellesley   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   11:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 03 Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 Regis (Mass.)   Framingham St.   4:30 PM
  WPI   Simmons   6:00 PM
  New England Col.   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Colby-Sawyer   Fitchburg St.   4:00 PM
  Keene St.   Lasell   4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 06 Dean   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Thomas (ME) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Becker   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Colby-Sawyer *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 10 Gordon   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Anna Maria   Clark University   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Husson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Keene St.   6:30 PM
  Rivier   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 MIT   Lasell   5:00 PM
  Westfield St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Bay Path   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Lasell *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Rivier   3:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 Kean   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 New England Col.   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Springfield   6:00 PM
  Becker   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  Dean   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Bay Path   Rivier   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Castleton   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Simmons   Wheaton (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Salve Regina   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Nichols   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  Elms   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Clark University   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Rivier *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   10:00 AM
  Simmons *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 Simmons   Thomas (ME)   11:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 24 Salem St.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 WPI   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Wheaton (Mass.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Thomas (ME) *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Colby-Sawyer   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 Framingham St.   Rivier   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Southern Me.   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Bridgewater St.   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Rivier *   Simmons   TBA
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   11:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 30 Colby-Sawyer   Thomas (ME)   1:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 01 Mass.-Dartmouth   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Fitchburg St.   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Smith   Simmons   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Thomas (ME)   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 04 Anna Maria   Worcester St.   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Roger Williams   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Lasell *   Anna Maria   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Simmons *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 Me.-Farmington   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
Tue., Oct. 09 Lasell   Clark University   4:00 PM
  Dean   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 New England Col.   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Simmons   Mount Holyoke   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 Bay Path   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Smith   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Becker   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Simmons   Nichols   11:00 AM
  Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Becker   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   12:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Framingham St.   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Salve Regina   6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   TBA
  Simmons *   Anna Maria   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 22 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Plymouth St.   4:00 PM
  @ New Hampton School
Tue., Oct. 23 Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Simmons   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Eastern Conn. St.   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference