2016-17 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Pine Manor 95 Emmanuel 78 Final
  Coaches vs. Cancer Greater Boston Shootout @ Wentworth
  Mount Ida 85 New England Col. 99 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 74 Norwich 81 Final
  Albertus Magnus 81 Babson 101 Final
  Suffolk 78 Brandeis 87 Final
  Becker 83 Anna Maria 72 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 75 Lasell 79 Final
  Plymouth St. 84 Rivier 60 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ Concord, N.H.
  Maine Maritime 71 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 73 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 Emmanuel 54 Wentworth 84 Final
  Coaches vs. Cancer Greater Boston Shootout
Thu., Nov. 17 Lasell 72 Babson 90 Final
  Norwich 62 Plymouth St. 67 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 54 Husson 75 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Washington and Lee 66 Suffolk 56 Final
  @ Rochester Tournament
  Mount Ida 65 Westfield St. 91 Final
  Tip Off Tournament
  Unity 63 Rivier 107 Final
  Rivier University Tip-Off Tournament
  Anna Maria 49 Babson 99 Final
  St. Lawrence 74 Johnson & Wales (RI) 63 Final
  Ken Wright Memorial @ Amherst, Mass.
Sat., Nov. 19 Mount Ida 80 Colby-Sawyer 84 Final
  Tip Off Tournament @ Westfield, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Green Mountain 73 Final
  Ken Wright Memorial @ Amherst, Mass.
  Suffolk 58 Alfred 68 Final
  @ University of Rochester
  New England Col. 73 Norwich 64 Final
  Anna Maria 56 Endicott 86 Final
  @ Babson Park, Mass.
  Fisher 70 Rivier 53 Final
  Rivier University Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
  Lasell 103 Nichols 113 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 Amherst 75 Anna Maria 64 Final
  Me.-Farmington 72 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 64 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Clark University 66 Anna Maria 54 Final
  New England Col. 99 Rivier 85 Final
  Albertus Magnus 90 Fitchburg St. 78 Final
  Curry 73 Emmanuel 74 Final
  Mount Ida 86 Newbury College 75 Final
  Hellenic College
  Emerson 78 Suffolk 72 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Salve Regina 75 Suffolk 68 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 72 Southern Me. 74 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Mount Ida * 92 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 61 Anna Maria 54 Final
  Old Westbury 71 Albertus Magnus 83 Final
  Suffolk 63 Wheelock 48 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 58 Lasell 86 Final
  Rivier * 67 Norwich 78 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 Mount Ida * 67 Anna Maria 68 Final
  Emmanuel * 77 Albertus Magnus 93 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 79 Rivier 66 Final
  Worcester St. 53 Lasell 67 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Mount Ida 100 Wheelock 88 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 70 Johnson & Wales (RI) 75 Final - OT
  Lasell * 77 Emmanuel 67 Final
  Anna Maria * 70 Rivier 63 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 55 Suffolk 52 Final
  Me.-Augusta 63 Norwich 97 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 04 Rensselaer 65 Norwich 48 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Mon., Dec. 05 Lasell 45 MIT 57 Final
  Pine Manor 110 Rivier 61 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Newbury College 67 Albertus Magnus 112 Final
  Lasell * 63 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 49 Final
  Emmanuel 50 MIT 89 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 64 Johnson & Wales (RI) 62 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Norwich * 52 Suffolk 61 Final
  Rivier 52 Fisher 81 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 Mitchell 87 Albertus Magnus 107 Final
  Keene St. 79 Lasell 97 Final
  Lesley 77 Mount Ida 87 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Dean College 86 Rivier 71 Final
  Suffolk * 74 Albertus Magnus 81 Final
  Lasell 68 Amherst 92 Final
  Norwich * 73 Mount Ida 83 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 60 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 54 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 59 Brown 89 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
Mon., Dec. 12 Wentworth 58 Mount Ida 78 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 MCLA 61 Norwich 88 Final
  Suffolk 60 Mass.-Boston 74 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Albertus Magnus 59 New Jersey City 81 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 Bates 68 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 58 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 78 Olivet 79 Final
  @ Holland, Mich.
Tue., Dec. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) 75 Hope 100 Final
  Russ DeVette/Holland Sentinel Classic
Wed., Dec. 28 Anna Maria 59 Bowdoin 69 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Anna Maria 73 Nichols 104 Final
  Bowdoin 88 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 91 Final - OT
Mon., Jan. 02 Norwich 60 Lesley 61 Final
  Game to be played at Lasell College
  Emmanuel 57 Mary Washington 76 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Emmanuel 48 McDaniel 77 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Anna Maria * 65 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 67 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 61 Mount Ida 75 Final
  Rivier * 58 Lasell 83 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 86 Norwich 69 Final
  Emmanuel * 69 Suffolk 80 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 85 Emmanuel 83 Final
  Suffolk * 63 Mount Ida 74 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 93 Rivier 56 Final
  Lasell * 75 Anna Maria 61 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Anna Maria * 90 Emmanuel 67 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 74 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 71 Final
  Norwich * 57 Albertus Magnus 85 Final
  Rivier * 45 Suffolk 79 Final
  Mount Ida * 83 Lasell 95 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 Emmanuel * 70 Mount Ida 73 Final
  Lasell * 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 83 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 72 Suffolk 59 Final
  Anna Maria * 63 Norwich 68 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Emmanuel * 74 Norwich 68 Final
  Anna Maria * 66 Mount Ida 75 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 90 Albertus Magnus 99 Final
  Suffolk * 63 Lasell 86 Final
  Rivier * 54 Johnson & Wales (RI) 77 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Emmanuel * 71 Rivier 66 Final
  Mount Ida * 72 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 61 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 106 Anna Maria 71 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 Suffolk * 42 Norwich 73 Final
  Lasell * 75 Albertus Magnus 76 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 99 Rivier 63 Final
  Emmanuel 50 Wesleyan (Conn.) 80 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Norwich * 88 Rivier 68 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 85 Anna Maria 82 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 83 Emmanuel 75 Final
  Mount Ida * 75 Suffolk 65 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 83 Lasell 80 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Norwich * 59 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 71 Final
  Lasell * 101 Mount Ida 70 Final
  Emmanuel * 71 Anna Maria 66 Final
  Suffolk * 51 Johnson & Wales (RI) 77 Final
  Rivier * 76 Albertus Magnus 93 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Rivier * 49 Emmanuel 76 Final
  Lasell * 71 Norwich 60 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 90 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 95 Final
  Anna Maria * 64 Suffolk 78 Final
  Mount Ida * 75 Johnson & Wales (RI) 80 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Mount Ida * 79 Norwich 75 Final
  Suffolk * 86 Rivier 62 Final
  Anna Maria * 72 Lasell 92 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 63 Albertus Magnus 87 Final
  Emmanuel * 73 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 68 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Suffolk * 54 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 52 Johnson & Wales (RI) 82 Final
  Norwich * 76 Anna Maria 81 Final
  Mount Ida * 97 Rivier 81 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 86 Lasell 78 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 Albertus Magnus * 86 Mount Ida 80 Final
  Anna Maria * 55 Johnson & Wales (RI) 74 Final
  Lasell * 93 Suffolk 65 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Rivier * 60 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 57 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Anna Maria * 66 Albertus Magnus 87 Final
  Rivier * 79 Mount Ida 102 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 94 Norwich 88 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 69 Suffolk 62 Final
  Emmanuel * 76 Lasell 95 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 Norwich * 54 Johnson & Wales (RI) 91 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Suffolk * 77 Anna Maria 73 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 93 Emmanuel 82 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 66 Mount Ida 69 Final
  Lasell * 113 Rivier 83 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 81 Norwich 52 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Fisher 70 Johnson & Wales (RI) 66 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Norwich * 83 Emmanuel 78 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Rivier * 76 Anna Maria 99 Final
  Suffolk * 73 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 80 Final
  Norwich * 68 Lasell 81 Final
  Emmanuel * 87 Johnson & Wales (RI) 86 Final - OT
  Mount Ida * 89 Albertus Magnus 110 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Emmanuel % 74 Lasell 76 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) % 83 Mount Ida 91 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  Anna Maria 67 Albertus Magnus 92 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  Suffolk % 68 Johnson & Wales (RI) 83 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
Thu., Feb. 23 Mount Ida 68 Albertus Magnus 107 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal
  Lasell % 68 Johnson & Wales (RI) 61 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
Sat., Feb. 25 Lasell 83 Albertus Magnus 101 Final
  GNAC Tournament Championship
Fri., Mar. 03 Albertus Magnus % 66 Rochester (N.Y.) 89 Final
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
* Conference
% Post season