Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Nov. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) # 78 Brown 106 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Brandeis 67 Suffolk 75 Final
  Lasell 64 Babson 95 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 82 Maine Maritime 75 Final
  Anna Maria 75 Becker 74 Final - OT
  Rivier 69 Plymouth St. 87 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ NHTI, Concord, N.H.
  Regis (Mass.) 60 Wheaton (Mass.) 80 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 Norwich 52 Mass.-Boston 66 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Emmanuel 58 Roger Williams 75 Final
  RWU Tip Off Tournament
  Sage 82 Mount Ida 86 Final
  @ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
  Anna Maria 61 Wesleyan (Conn.) 74 Final
  Lesley 77 Rivier 62 Final
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Classic
  Suffolk 79 Stevens 85 Final - OT
  @ Chandler Gym
Sat., Nov. 18 Emmanuel 62 Framingham St. 74 Final
  RWU Tip Off Tournament @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Plymouth St. 92 Norwich 84 Final - OT
  Anna Maria 81 Salve Regina 76 Final
  Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation Game @ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gym)
  Salem St. 82 Suffolk 74 Final
  @ Williamstown, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 Va. Wesleyan 86 Final - OT
  Husson 84 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 75 Final
  1st Annual Alumni Cup
  Regis (Mass.) 70 Endicott 75 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Nichols 91 Lasell 80 Final
  Mount Ida 66 Wheaton (Mass.) 83 Final
  2017 Wheaton Tip-Off Championship
  Albertus Magnus 85 Swarthmore 95 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Regis (Mass.) 80 Worcester St. 74 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Unity 91 Rivier 79 Final
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Classic
Mon., Nov. 20 Brandeis 82 Lasell 77 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Anna Maria 71 Clark University 79 Final
  Emmanuel 76 Curry 70 Final
  Rivier 68 New England Col. 102 Final
  Framingham St. 49 Regis (Mass.) 57 Final
  Mount Ida 54 Salve Regina 64 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Me.-Farmington 71 Final - OT
  Suffolk 58 Emerson 73 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 WPI 73 Albertus Magnus 77 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 26 Suffolk 64 Salve Regina 73 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 72 Rhode Island Col. 74 Final
  Southern Me. 53 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 59 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 Mount Ida 81 Lesley 71 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Anna Maria * 58 Regis (Mass.) 82 Final
  Lasell 62 Keene St. 73 Final
  Newbury College 86 Rivier 70 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 88 Emmanuel 68 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Babson 81 Albertus Magnus 85 Final
  Norwich 78 New England Col. 88 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Wheelock 76 Mount Ida 95 Final
  Emerson 95 Emmanuel 81 Final
  Pine Manor 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Final
  Bowdoin 101 Anna Maria 69 Final
  Lasell 93 Worcester St. 85 Final
  Rivier 63 Dean College 93 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 113 Rivier 70 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 58 Albertus Magnus 88 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 56 Suffolk 68 Final
  MIT 64 Lasell 49 Final
  Mount Ida * 103 Emmanuel 99 Final - OT
  Lesley 65 Norwich 55 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 03 Worcester St. 83 Norwich 80 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Suffolk 73 Wheelock 52 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 Newbury College 108 Mount Ida 115 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 77 Bowdoin 58 Final
  Albertus Magnus 67 Keene St. 78 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Rhode Island Col. 62 Final
  MIT 80 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Lasell 87 Dean College 82 Final
  Anna Maria 41 Amherst 78 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Johnson St. 60 Norwich 65 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Albertus Magnus 91 Mitchell 81 Final
  Fisher 63 Johnson & Wales (RI) 74 Final
  Mount Ida 109 Worcester St. 93 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 65 Lasell 60 Final
  Wentworth 60 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Rivier 76 MCLA 78 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Nichols 106 Anna Maria 76 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 85 Norwich 74 Final
  Lesley 46 Suffolk 61 Final
  Mount Ida 65 Wentworth 72 Final
  Emmanuel * 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 76 Final
  Rivier * 74 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 87 Final
  Amherst 89 Lasell 62 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 Paul Smith's College 72 Rivier 99 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 Gordon 88 Johnson & Wales (RI) 80 Final
  Mass.-Boston 69 Suffolk 79 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 New Jersey City 81 Albertus Magnus 80 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Bridgewater (Va.) 68 Final
  Luck Stone Holiday Classic @ Hampden-Sydney, VA - Fleet Gymnasium
Sun., Dec. 17 Wooster 65 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 57 Final
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ DME Sports Complex; Daytona Beach, Fla.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 82 Hampden-Sydney 85 Final
  Luck Stone Holiday Classic
Mon., Dec. 18 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 79 Whittier 84 Final
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona, Fla.
Fri., Dec. 29 Wilkes 97 Norwich 74 Final
  Land of Magic Tournament @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center
  Anna Maria 73 Utica 99 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Norwich 83 Colby-Sawyer 64 Final
  Land of Magic Tournament @ Daytona Beach, FL - Ocean Center
  U. of New England 81 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 118 Final
  Emmanuel 72 Fla. National 84 Final
  Anna Maria 62 SUNY Canton 56 Final
  Utica New Years Tournament @ Utica, NY - Clark Athletic Center
  Regis (Mass.) 77 Westfield St. 67 Final
  Trinity College Holiday Invitational @ Hartford, Conn.
Sun., Dec. 31 Johnson & Wales (RI) 78 Babson 68 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 69 Trinity (Conn.) 71 Final - OT
  Trinity Holiday Invitational (also SJC-Brooklyn v. Westfield State ~ noon)
Tue., Jan. 02 New England Col. 82 Mount Ida 92 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 72 Mass.-Boston 75 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 75 Bates 72 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 03 Emmanuel 72 Johnson & Wales (FL) 73 Final
  North Miami, Fla.
  Lasell * 88 Anna Maria 72 Final
  Framingham St. 66 Suffolk 93 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 71 Anna Maria 66 Final
  Suffolk * 65 Albertus Magnus 81 Final
  Rivier * 70 Regis (Mass.) 87 Final
  Mount Ida * 93 Lasell 96 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 72 Norwich 75 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Norwich * 66 Suffolk 83 Final
  Mount Ida * 77 Albertus Magnus 97 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 73 Emmanuel 70 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 62 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Final
  Castleton 64 Rivier 63 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Regis (Mass.) * 63 Norwich 71 Final
  Anna Maria * 74 Mount Ida 83 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 91 Rivier 65 Final
  Emmanuel * 73 Lasell 82 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Albertus Magnus * 84 Emmanuel 68 Final
  Suffolk * 54 Regis (Mass.) 65 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 79 Rivier 59 Final
  Lasell * 91 Johnson & Wales (RI) 97 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 Rivier * 87 Anna Maria 105 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 66 Emmanuel 73 Final
  Albertus Magnus 73 Middlebury 77 Final - OT
  Mount Ida * 67 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 71 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Lyndon St. 58 Norwich 91 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Regis (Mass.) * 87 Rivier 85 Final
  Emmanuel * 69 Suffolk 73 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 89 Mount Ida 81 Final
  Anna Maria * 55 Lasell 64 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 45 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Norwich * 101 Rivier 59 Final
  Suffolk * 57 Johnson & Wales (RI) 94 Final
  Lasell * 67 Albertus Magnus 78 Final
  Mount Ida * 71 Regis (Mass.) 98 Final
  Anna Maria * 69 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Suffolk * 74 Norwich 59 Final
  Rivier * 70 Mount Ida 88 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 64 Lasell 89 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 87 Anna Maria 76 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Norwich * 89 Anna Maria 84 Final
  Suffolk * 59 Emmanuel 45 Final
  Lasell * 98 Rivier 77 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 102 Mount Ida 81 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 77 Regis (Mass.) 62 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Lasell * 59 Norwich 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 57 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 63 Final
  Coaches vs. Cancer Game
  Mount Ida * 86 Suffolk 101 Final
  Emmanuel * 78 Albertus Magnus 100 Final
  Anna Maria * 51 Johnson & Wales (RI) 81 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 Suffolk * 69 Anna Maria 75 Final
  Norwich * 78 Regis (Mass.) 84 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 76 Mount Ida 70 Final
  Emmanuel * 80 Rivier 86 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 80 Lasell 71 Final
Thu., Feb. 01 Anna Maria * 79 Emmanuel 75 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 63 Johnson & Wales (RI) 64 Final
  Rivier * 51 Norwich 84 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 67 Lasell 69 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 88 Suffolk 84 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Norwich * 75 Albertus Magnus 79 Final
  Emmanuel * 56 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 67 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 66 Suffolk 62 Final
  Rivier * 62 Johnson & Wales (RI) 106 Final
  Lasell * 72 Mount Ida 71 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 73 Albertus Magnus 82 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 73 Regis (Mass.) 58 Final
  Lasell * 84 Emmanuel 64 Final
  Mount Ida * 63 Norwich 69 Final
  Anna Maria * 63 Suffolk 42 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Norwich * 68 Mount Ida 72 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 Anna Maria * 99 Rivier 70 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Emmanuel * 79 Regis (Mass.) 86 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 72 Norwich 56 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 73 Albertus Magnus 86 Final
  Suffolk * 60 Lasell 49 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Mount Ida * 84 Anna Maria 102 Final
  SUNY Canton 72 Albertus Magnus 84 Final
  Senior Day
  Rivier * 57 Suffolk 84 Final
  Norwich * 66 Emmanuel 96 Final
  Lasell * 56 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 76 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 67 Johnson & Wales (RI) 86 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Pine Manor 72 Regis (Mass.) 64 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Emmanuel * 73 Anna Maria 91 Final
  Senior Day
  Albertus Magnus * 77 Johnson & Wales (RI) 93 Final
  Norwich * 68 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 84 Final
  Suffolk * 87 Mount Ida 84 Final - OT
  Rivier * 69 Lasell 71 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Regis (Mass.) 72 Lasell 88 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
  Norwich 72 Johnson & Wales (RI) 77 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
  Anna Maria 66 Albertus Magnus 87 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
  Suffolk % 69 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 65 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
Thu., Feb. 22 Lasell 86 Albertus Magnus 97 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#4 at #1)
  Suffolk 74 Johnson & Wales (RI) 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinals (#6 at #2)
Sat., Feb. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) 84 Albertus Magnus 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Championship (#2 at #1)
Fri., Mar. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) 59 Eastern Conn. St. 75 Final
  NCAA Division III tournament (first round) (5:30:Middlebury vs. Lebanon Valley)
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season