2017-18 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Nov. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Brown   3:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 Lasell   Babson   7:00 PM
  Brandeis   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Maine Maritime   7:30 PM
  Anna Maria   Becker   7:30 PM
  Rivier   Plymouth St.   8:00 PM
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ NHTI
  Regis (Mass.)   Wheaton (Mass.)   8:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 16 Norwich   Mass.-Boston   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 Mount Ida   TBA   TBA
  Emmanuel   Roger Williams   5:30 PM
  RWU Tip Off Tournament
  Sage   Mount Ida   5:30 PM
  @ Wheaton College Tip-Off Tournament (Norton, MA)
  Anna Maria   Wesleyan (Conn.)   6:00 PM
  Suffolk   Stevens   8:00 PM
  @ Williamstown, Mass. - Williams
  Unity   Rivier   8:00 PM
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 Emmanuel   TBD   TBA
  RWU Tip Off Tournament @ Roger Williams University
  Husson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  TBA   Mount Ida   TBA
  TBA   Rivier   TBA
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Tournament
  TBA   Suffolk   TBA
  @ Williamstown, Mass. - Williams
  Anna Maria   Wesleyan Tournament   TBA
  (1:00 or 3:00 PM)
  Plymouth St.   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Va. Wesleyan   2:00 PM
  Endicott   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  @ Babson Park, Mass.
  Swarthmore   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Nichols   Lasell   3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 19 Regis (Mass.)   Babson or Worcester State   TBA
  1:00 p.m. or 3:00 p.m. @ Babson College
Mon., Nov. 20 Brandeis   Lasell   7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Anna Maria   Clark University   4:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Curry   5:30 PM
  Rivier   New England Col.   5:30 PM
  Framingham St.   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Salve Regina   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   7:30 PM
  Suffolk   Emerson   7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 WPI   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 Suffolk   Salve Regina   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Rhode Island Col.   1:00 PM
  Southern Me.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Mount Ida   Lesley   8:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 28 Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Newbury College   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Keene St.   7:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Babson   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Norwich   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 Wheelock   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Emerson   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Pine Manor   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Bowdoin   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Worcester St.   7:00 PM
  Rivier   Dean College   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   3:00 PM
  MIT   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Emmanuel   3:30 PM
  Lesley   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 03 Worcester St./Wheaton   Norwich   TBA
  Hockenbury Classic
Mon., Dec. 04 Suffolk   Wheelock   7:30 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Newbury College   Mount Ida   5:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bowdoin   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Keene St.   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhode Island Col.   7:00 PM
  MIT   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Dean College   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Amherst   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Johnson St.   Norwich   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 Albertus Magnus   Mitchell   6:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Worcester St.   7:00 PM
  Wheaton (Mass.)   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Wentworth   Emmanuel   7:30 PM
  Rivier   MCLA   8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Nichols   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Lesley   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Wentworth   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Amherst   Lasell   3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 10 Paul Smith's College   Rivier   3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 12 Gordon   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Mass.-Boston   Suffolk   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 New Jersey City   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Bridgewater (Va.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  @ Hampden Sydney Tournament
Sun., Dec. 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Wooster   12:00 PM
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona, Fla.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Hampden-Sydney   2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 TBD   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona, Fla.
Tue., Dec. 19 Fisher   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Norwich   Wilkes   3:00 PM
  @ Daytona Beach
  Anna Maria   Utica   4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Anna Maria   Utica Tournament   TBA
  3:00 or 5:00 PM)
  Norwich   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Land of Magic Tournament @ Orlando, Fla.
  U. of New England   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Fla. National   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Westfield St.   7:00 PM
  Trinity College Holiday Invitational @ Hartford, Conn.
Sun., Dec. 31 Regis (Mass.)   Trinity or St. Joseph's (Brkln)   TBA
  Trinity College Holiday Invitational @ Hartford, Conn.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Babson   2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 02 New England Col.   Mount Ida   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Boston   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   8:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 Emmanuel   Johnson & Wales (FL)   4:00 PM
  Lasell *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   2:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Lasell   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Mount Ida *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Norwich *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Castleton   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Albertus Magnus *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Rivier *   Anna Maria   5:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Middlebury   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Lyndon St.   Norwich   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 18 Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Norwich *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 Suffolk *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Rivier *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Norwich *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Lasell *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Suffolk   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 01 Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   5:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Suffolk   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Anna Maria *   Rivier   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 Mount Ida *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  SUNY Canton   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Senior Day
  Rivier *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Norwich *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Pine Manor   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Emmanuel *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   3:00 PM
* Conference