2017-18 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Nov. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) # 78 Brown 106 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Brandeis 67 Suffolk 75 Final
  Lasell 64 Babson 95 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 82 Maine Maritime 75 Final
  Anna Maria 75 Becker 74 Final - OT
  Rivier 69 Plymouth St. 87 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ NHTI, Concord, N.H.
  Regis (Mass.) 60 Wheaton (Mass.) 80 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 Norwich 52 Mass.-Boston 66 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Emmanuel 58 Roger Williams 75 Final
  RWU Tip Off Tournament
  Sage 82 Mount Ida 86 Final
  @ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
  Anna Maria 61 Wesleyan (Conn.) 74 Final
  Lesley 77 Rivier 62 Final
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Classic
  Suffolk 79 Stevens 85 Final - OT
  @ Chandler Gym
Sat., Nov. 18 Emmanuel 62 Framingham St. 74 Final
  RWU Tip Off Tournament @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Plymouth St. 92 Norwich 84 Final - OT
  Anna Maria 81 Salve Regina 76 Final
  Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation Game @ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gym)
  Salem St. 82 Suffolk 74 Final
  @ Williamstown, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 Va. Wesleyan 86 Final - OT
  Husson 84 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 75 Final
  Alumni Cup
  Regis (Mass.) 70 Endicott 75 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Nichols 91 Lasell 80 Final
  Mount Ida 66 Wheaton (Mass.) 83 Final
  2017 Wheaton Tip-Off Championship
  Albertus Magnus 85 Swarthmore 95 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Regis (Mass.) 80 Worcester St. 74 Final
  @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Unity 91 Rivier 79 Final
  2017 Rivier Tip-Off Classic
Mon., Nov. 20 Brandeis 82 Lasell 77 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Anna Maria 71 Clark University 79 Final
  Emmanuel 76 Curry 70 Final
  Rivier 68 New England Col. 102 Final
  Framingham St. 49 Regis (Mass.) 57 Final
  Mount Ida 54 Salve Regina 64 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Me.-Farmington 71 Final - OT
  Suffolk 58 Emerson 73 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 WPI 73 Albertus Magnus 77 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 26 Suffolk 64 Salve Regina 73 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 72 Rhode Island Col. 74 Final
  Southern Me. 53 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 59 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 Mount Ida 81 Lesley 71 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Anna Maria * 58 Regis (Mass.) 82 Final
  Lasell 62 Keene St. 73 Final
  Newbury College 86 Rivier 70 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 88 Emmanuel 68 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Babson 81 Albertus Magnus 85 Final
  Norwich 78 New England Col. 88 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Wheelock 76 Mount Ida 95 Final
  Emerson 95 Emmanuel 81 Final
  Pine Manor 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Final
  Bowdoin 101 Anna Maria 69 Final
  Lasell 93 Worcester St. 85 Final
  Rivier 63 Dean College 93 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 113 Rivier 70 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 58 Albertus Magnus 88 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 56 Suffolk 68 Final
  MIT 64 Lasell 49 Final
  Mount Ida * 103 Emmanuel 99 Final - OT
  Lesley 65 Norwich 55 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 03 Worcester St. 83 Norwich 80 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Suffolk 73 Wheelock 52 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 Newbury College 108 Mount Ida 115 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 77 Bowdoin 58 Final
  Albertus Magnus 67 Keene St. 78 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Rhode Island Col. 62 Final
  MIT 80 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Lasell 87 Dean College 82 Final
  Anna Maria 41 Amherst 78 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Johnson St. 60 Norwich 65 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Albertus Magnus 91 Mitchell 81 Final
  Fisher 63 Johnson & Wales (RI) 74 Final
  Mount Ida 109 Worcester St. 93 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 65 Lasell 60 Final
  Wentworth 60 Emmanuel 56 Final
  Rivier 76 MCLA 78 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Nichols 106 Anna Maria 76 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 85 Norwich 74 Final
  Lesley 46 Suffolk 61 Final
  Mount Ida 65 Wentworth 72 Final
  Emmanuel * 69 Johnson & Wales (RI) 76 Final
  Rivier * 74 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 87 Final
  Amherst 89 Lasell 62 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 Paul Smith's College 72 Rivier 99 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 Gordon   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Mass.-Boston   Suffolk   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 New Jersey City   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Bridgewater (Va.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  @ Hampden Sydney, Va.
Sun., Dec. 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Wooster   12:00 PM
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona, Fla.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Hampden-Sydney   2:00 PM
  Luck Stone Holiday Classic
Mon., Dec. 18 TBD   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Mauro Panaggio Tournament @ Daytona, Fla.
Fri., Dec. 29 Norwich   Wilkes   3:00 PM
  @ Daytona Beach
  Anna Maria   Utica   4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Anna Maria   Utica Tournament   TBA
  3:00 or 5:00 PM)
  Norwich   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Land of Magic Tournament @ Orlando, Fla.
  U. of New England   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Fla. National   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Westfield St.   7:00 PM
  Trinity College Holiday Invitational @ Hartford, Conn.
Sun., Dec. 31 Regis (Mass.)   Trinity or St. Joseph's (Brkln)   TBA
  Trinity College Holiday Invitational @ Hartford, Conn.
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Babson   2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 02 New England Col.   Mount Ida   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Boston   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   8:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 Emmanuel   Johnson & Wales (FL)   4:00 PM
  North Miami, Fla.
  Lasell *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   2:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Lasell   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Mount Ida *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Norwich *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Castleton   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Albertus Magnus *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Rivier *   Anna Maria   5:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Middlebury   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Lyndon St.   Norwich   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 18 Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Norwich *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 Suffolk *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Rivier *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Norwich *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Lasell *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Suffolk   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Lasell   8:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 01 Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Norwich *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Suffolk   7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Anna Maria *   Rivier   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 Mount Ida *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  SUNY Canton   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Senior Day
  Rivier *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Norwich *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Pine Manor   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Emmanuel *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
  Rivier *   Lasell   3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference