Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Tue., Nov. 06 Rivier # 54 New Hampshire 108 Final
Thu., Nov. 08 Albertus Magnus 80 Anna Maria 72 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 91 Plymouth St. 99 Final
  Newbury College 95 Rivier 84 Final
  Wm. Paterson 74 St. Joseph (Conn.) 79 Final
  at Trinity College
  Norwich 57 Me.-Presque Isle 79 Final
  Charlie Ryan Tournament @ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sat., Nov. 10 Lasell 74 Fitchburg St. 85 Final
  Norwich 79 Thomas (ME) 47 Final
  Charlie Ryan Tournament
  Lesley 61 Rivier 87 Final
  Salve Regina 59 Suffolk 95 Final
  Emmanuel 68 Western New Eng. 71 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Medgar Evers 82 St. Joseph (Conn.) 95 Final
  Babson 80 Johnson & Wales (RI) 85 Final - OT
Mon., Nov. 12 Becker 58 Anna Maria 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 71 Lasell 72 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Norwich 74 Plymouth St. 84 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 85 Curry 65 Final
  Rivier 67 Castleton 81 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 79 Emmanuel 68 Final
  Albertus Magnus 82 WPI 106 Final
  Thomas (ME) 79 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 89 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Suffolk 71 Brandeis 69 Final
  Babson 82 Lasell 58 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 88 Johnson & Wales (RI) 83 Final - OT
Thu., Nov. 15 Dean College 71 Emmanuel 72 Final
  Plymouth St. 65 Rivier 55 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ Concord, N.H. (NHTI)
Fri., Nov. 16 Anna Maria 91 Roger Williams 99 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 John Carroll 88 Final
  Buffalo State Tournament @ Buffalo State Sports Arena
  Albertus Magnus 85 Bowdoin 84 Final
  Colonial Classic @ Feldman Arena
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Tufts 88 Final
  RWU / Courtyard by Marriott Tournament @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Castleton 64 Colby-Sawyer 90 Final
  The Cave Classic @ Bridgewater, St.
Sat., Nov. 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 88 Anna Maria 70 Final
  @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Lesley 68 Norwich 82 Final
  Suffolk 62 Endicott 85 Final
  Babson Invitational @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Lasell 73 Nichols 88 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 82 Salve Regina 91 Final
  The Cave Classic Championship Game @ Bridgewater, Mass. (Tinsley Center)
  Brooklyn 66 Johnson & Wales (RI) 75 Final
  Buffalo State Tournament @ Buffalo State Sports Arena
  Albertus Magnus 84 Western Conn. St. 79 Final
  Green Mountain 78 St. Joseph (Conn.) 99 Final
  Baruch 71 Regis (Mass.) 52 Final
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament @ New York, N.Y. (Sportsplex)
Sun., Nov. 18 Regis (Mass.) 80 Sarah Lawrence 69 Final
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament @ Hunter College
  Suffolk 91 Me.-Farmington 94 Final - OT
  Babson Invitational @ Babson Park, Mass. - Babson
Mon., Nov. 19 Lasell 65 Brandeis 78 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Clark University 102 Anna Maria 106 Final - OT
  Curry 51 Emmanuel 91 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 75 Dean College 94 Final
  New England Col. 107 Rivier 63 Final
  Keene St. 105 Albertus Magnus 96 Final - OT
  Plymouth St. 72 Colby-Sawyer 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 88 Framingham St. 70 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 St. Joseph (Conn.) 57 Rhode Island Col. 67 Final
  Mitchell 83 Albertus Magnus 106 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Southern Me. 79 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Husson 71 Lasell 64 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 95 Newbury College 91 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Westfield St. 88 Emmanuel 89 Final - OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 84 Merchant Marine 64 Final
  Emerson 72 Suffolk 68 Final
  CCNY 72 Albertus Magnus 104 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Colby-Sawyer 111 Rivier 76 Final
  Game moved from 11/27
  Amherst 98 Anna Maria 58 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 103 U. of New England 87 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Emmanuel 85 Emerson 95 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 90 Regis (Mass.) 67 Final
  Worcester St. 76 Lasell 53 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Albertus Magnus 111 Lesley 62 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Emmanuel 94 Rivier 73 Final
  MCLA 63 St. Joseph (Conn.) 108 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 81 Clark University 88 Final - OT
  Big Brother Big Sister Game
  Suffolk 79 Framingham St. 61 Final
  Lasell 64 MIT 96 Final
  Hamilton 91 Johnson & Wales (RI) 71 Final
  Bates 58 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 82 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 68 Colby 92 Final
  Me.-Augusta 78 Norwich 98 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 02 Trinity (Conn.) 66 Norwich 59 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
Mon., Dec. 03 Anna Maria 57 Bowdoin 91 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 61 Regis (Mass.) 56 Final
  Albertus Magnus 83 New Jersey City 104 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Me.-Presque Isle 86 Rivier 59 Final
  Fitchburg St. 72 Johnson & Wales (RI) 88 Final
  Suffolk 64 Lasell 68 Final
  Norwich 68 Colby-Sawyer 82 Final
  Newbury College 69 Emmanuel 90 Final
  Maine Maritime 78 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 104 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 MCLA 75 Rivier 64 Final
  New York U. 76 Albertus Magnus 77 Final
  Lasell 52 Wheaton (Mass.) 68 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 47 Wesleyan (Conn.) 75 Final
  Suffolk 88 Lesley 57 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Emmanuel 81 Wentworth 62 Final
  Anna Maria 66 Nichols 92 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 78 Husson 74 Final
  2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
  Pine Manor 88 St. Joseph (Conn.) 75 Final
  Lasell 64 Amherst 91 Final
  Fisher 81 Albertus Magnus 100 Final
  Norwich 91 Rivier 83 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 91 Gordon 99 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 108 U. of New England 101 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 Trinity (Conn.) 57 Anna Maria 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Colby-Sawyer   5:30 PM
  Roger Williams   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Mass.-Boston   7:00 PM
  Northern Vermont-Johnson   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Nichols   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
  Anna Maria   Lesley   8:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 13 New England Col.   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Me.-Farmington   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
  Rescheduled from 11/20
Sat., Dec. 15 Anna Maria   Mitchell   12:00 PM
  Castleton   St. Joseph (Conn.)   2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 Fisher   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 19 LaGrange   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Yes
Thu., Dec. 20 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Rockford   5:00 PM
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Yes
Sat., Dec. 29 Suffolk   Luther   1:00 PM
  Naples Shootout @ Naples, Fla.
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Salve Regina   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Catholic Classic Tournament
  Norwich   MCLA   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
  Catholic Charities Tournament @ Saint Joseph's College - Standish, Maine
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   McDaniel   4:00 PM
  Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament @ Center Valley, Pa
  Endicott   Colby-Sawyer   5:00 PM
  @ Salem, Mass.
  Vassar   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  @ at Utica
Sun., Dec. 30 Norwich   Newbury College/SUNY Delhi   TBA
  MCLA Tournament
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA   TBA
  Anna Maria   TBA   TBA
  @ at Utica
  Regis (Mass.)   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Catholic Charities Tournament @ Saint Joseph's College - Standish, Maine
  Emmanuel   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Catholic Classic Tournament
  Colby-Sawyer   Salem St.   6:00 PM
  Suffolk   Wells   7:00 PM
  Naples Shootout @ Naples, Fla.
Wed., Jan. 02 Fitchburg St.   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Western Conn. St.   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 03 Suffolk   Mass.-Boston   3:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 04 Anna Maria *   Norwich   2:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Cornell   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Lesley   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Pine Manor   3:00 PM
  Me.-Farmington   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Thomas (ME)   4:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 Rivier *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 Anna Maria *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Colby-Sawyer   7:30 PM
  Norwich *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Regis (Mass.)   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 Elms   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Anna Maria   2:00 PM
  Rivier *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Pine Manor   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 14 Suffolk   Western New Eng.   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Brown   7:00 PM
  Middlebury   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Bowdoin   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   8:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 17 New England Col.   Norwich   5:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Lasell *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Norwich *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 Colby-Sawyer   Keene St.   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Tufts   Lasell   8:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Emmanuel *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Suffolk   2:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Rivier   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 28 Albertus Magnus   Williams   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 Anna Maria   Pine Manor   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Thomas (ME)   7:00 PM
  Dean College   Lasell   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Green Mountain   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 31 Rivier *   Colby-Sawyer   5:30 PM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Suffolk   3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 Emmanuel *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Colby-Sawyer   7:00 PM
  Wentworth   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
  Norwich *   Lasell   7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Emmanuel *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Rivier   Pine Manor   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Suffolk *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Rivier *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Quarterfinal
  GNAC Tournament   Lasell   TBA
  Quarterfinal @ TBA
Thu., Feb. 21 Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Semifinal
  GNAC Tournament   Lasell   TBA
  Semifinal @ TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Championship
  GNAC Tournament   Lasell   TBA
  Championship @ TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season