Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Teams Links
Fri., Aug. 31 USM Tri-Match (Gorham CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Tue., Sep. 04 John Queenan Memorial (Point Sebago GC) Emmanuel, SJC, Southern Maine
Fri., Sep. 07 Mitchell Invite (Shennecossett GC) Albertus Magnus
Sat., Sep. 08 Bowdoin Invitational (Brunswick CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Sun., Sep. 09 Bowdoin Invitational (Brunswick CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Tue., Sep. 11 Alling Memorial GC vs. Mt. St. Vincent Albertus Magnus
  Thomas Invitational (Waterville CC) SJC
Wed., Sep. 12 Emmanuel Invitational (Franklin Park) Emmanuel, Suffolk
Thu., Sep. 13 MCLA Invitational Albertus Magnus
  Berkshire Hills CC vs. MCLA Worcester St
Sat., Sep. 15 Duke Nelson Invitational (Ralph Myhre GC) JWU
  State of Maine Championship (Bangor Municipal GC) SJC, Southern Maine
Sun., Sep. 16 Duke Nelson Invitational (Ralph Myhre GC) JWU
  Southern Maine Invitational (Gorham CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Wed., Sep. 19 Westfield State Invitational Albertus Magnus, RIC
  Mitchell Invite II (Shennecossett GC) Emmanuel
  Tekoa CC (vs. Westfield St) Westfield St
Fri., Sep. 21 Alling Memorial GC vs. Mitchell Albertus Magnus
Sat., Sep. 22 Williams Fall Invitational (Taconic GC) JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC
  UMaine Farmington Invitational (Waterville CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Sun., Sep. 23 Williams Fall Invitational (Taconic GC) JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC
Tue., Sep. 25 Saints Invitational (George Wright) Emmanuel, Suffolk
Thu., Sep. 27 UNE Invitational (Cape Arundel CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Fri., Sep. 28 USM Cup (Gorham CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Sat., Sep. 29 FSC Fall Invitational JWU
  Valley CC vs. Western Connecticut RIC
Sun., Sep. 30 FSC Fall Invitational JWU
Tue., Oct. 02 MASCAC Meet (Blackstone National) Westfield St
Wed., Oct. 03 at Western Connecticut RIC
Thu., Oct. 04 EC Saints Invite (South Shore CC) Emmanuel
Sat., Oct. 06 Elms Blazer Fall Invitational (Hickory Ridge CC) Emmanuel, Suffolk
Sun., Oct. 07 Elms Blazer Fall Invitational (Hickory Ridge CC) Emmanuel, Suffolk
  Southern Maine Invitational (Gorham CC) UMass Dartmouth, Southern Maine
  Southern Maine Fall Classic (Gorham CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Mon., Oct. 08 Southern Maine Invitational (Gorham CC) UMass Dartmouth, Southern Maine
  Southern Maine Fall Classic (Gorham CC) SJC, Southern Maine
Wed., Oct. 10 Mitchell Invite III (Shennecossett GC) Albertus Magnus
Sat., Oct. 13 GNAC Championships (Blackstone National, Sutton, MA - hosted by Worcester St) All GNAC Programs: Albertus, EC, JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC, SJC, Southern Maine, Suffolk, Worcester St
Sun., Oct. 14 GNAC Championships (Blackstone National, Sutton, MA - hosted by Worcester St) All GNAC Programs: Albertus, EC, JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC, SJC, Southern Maine, Suffolk, Worcester St
Sun., Oct. 21 NEIGA Championship (Captains GC - Brewster, MA) TBD
Mon., Oct. 22 NEIGA Championship (Captains GC - Brewster, MA) TBD