Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Feb. 22 Newbury College   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Becker   Anna Maria   TBA
  Emmanuel   Mass.-Dartmouth   1:00 PM
  Curry   Norwich   1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Husson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Becker   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Mitchell   4:00 PM
  Norwich   New England Col.   4:00 PM
  MIT   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Nichols   Rivier   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Rivier *   Norwich   2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Regis (Mass.)   Dean   11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 05 Moravian   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   12:00 PM
  @ Florida
  Plymouth St.   Norwich   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Mitchell   Rivier   6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 Regis (Mass.)   Salem St.   TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Boston   4:00 PM
  Boston, Mass.
  Salem St.   Rivier   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Southern Me.   Norwich   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Regis (Mass.)   Mitchell   4:00 PM
  Maine Maritime   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Newbury College   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Norwich   Mass. Maritime   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Rivier   Curry   TBA
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Norwich *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Skidmore   Norwich   6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Salve Regina   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
  Dean   Rivier   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Rivier   Becker   12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Regis (Mass.) *   Emmanuel   TBA
Wed., Mar. 27 Albertus Magnus   Mitchell   4:00 PM
  Mass.-Boston   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Newton, Mass.
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Anna Maria   Oneonta   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Rivier *   Lasell   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 Anna Maria *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI)   MIT   5:00 PM
  Becker   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Thomas (ME)   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
  Norwich *   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Lasell *   Norwich   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Emmanuel Senior Day
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Kean   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   3:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Emmanuel *   Rivier   4:00 PM
  Castleton   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Connor Roberts Memorial Game
Fri., Apr. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Curry   7:00 PM
  Northern Vermont-Johnson   Rivier   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Emmanuel *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 23 Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Castleton   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Norwich   GNAC Quarterfinals   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Quarterfinal
Tue., Apr. 30 Norwich   GNAC Semifinals   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Semifinal
Sat., May. 04 Norwich   GNAC Championship   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) %   TBA   TBA
  GNAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season