2018 GNAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Sep. 08 Eastern Nazarene 9 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Emerson 3 Regis (Mass.) 6 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Regis (Mass.) 9 Salem St. 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Salve Regina 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
Mon., Oct. 02 Wentworth 4 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 Regis (Mass.) 9 Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 Franklin Pierce 8 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 Salve Regina 6 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Baruch 0 Ramapo 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Albertus Magnus   Pratt   Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 03 Lehman   Rutgers-Camden   Postponed
  Albertus Magnus 2 Vaughn 7 Final
  U.S. National Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 05 Regis (Mass.) 5 Monmouth (Ill.) 4 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., Mar. 06 Regis (Mass.) 7 King's (Pa.) 2 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
  Western New Eng. 7 Norwich 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 1 Judson (IL) 8 Final
  @ USTA Tennis Center
Thu., Mar. 08 Merchant Marine 4 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 09 Regis (Mass.) 8 Penn St.-Berks 1 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 10 Moravian 8 Rutgers-Camden 1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Endicott 4 Ramapo 5 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 15 Ramapo 0 Ohio Wesleyan 9 Final
  @ Hilton Head, SC
Fri., Mar. 16 Greenville   Ramapo   Cancelled
  @ Hilton Head S.C.
Sat., Mar. 17 Rutgers-Camden 0 Ursinus 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Brooklyn 7 Rutgers-Camden 2 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Rutgers-Camden   Yeshiva   Postponed
Thu., Mar. 22 Rutgers-Newark 0 Drew 9 Final
  Norwich 9 Johnson St. 0 Final
  Topnotch Resort - Stowe, Vt.
  Wentworth 6 Suffolk 2 Final
  at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Fri., Mar. 23 Pratt 2 Rutgers-Newark 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Rutgers-Camden 2 Penn State Brandywine 7 Final
  Lehman 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Baruch 9 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 8 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
Sun., Mar. 25 MCLA 0 Norwich 9 Final
  Albertus Magnus 1 John Jay 8 Final
  U.S. National Tennis Center
Wed., Mar. 28 Curry 4 Suffolk 5 Final
  at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
  Castleton 4 Norwich 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Mass.-Dartmouth 6 Final
  Mass.-Boston 6 Suffolk 3 Final
  at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Fri., Mar. 30 Becker 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 St. Josephs (Brkln) 6 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Emerson 3 Suffolk 6 Final
  at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
Tue., Apr. 03 Ramapo   Staten Island   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Clark University   Cancelled
  Suffolk 8 Lesley 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Holy Cross   Regis (Mass.)   Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 05 Western New Eng. 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  at Rhode Island College
  Lyndon St. 0 Norwich 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Ramapo * 9 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 9 Norwich 0 Final
  Suffolk * 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
  at Centre Court
Sun., Apr. 08 Penn St.-Abington 7 Rutgers-Camden 2 Final
  Lesley   Albertus Magnus   Postponed
  Thomas (ME) 9 Suffolk 0 Final
  at North Reading High School
  Albertus Magnus * 2 Rutgers-Camden 7 Final
  Albertus Magnus 1 Rutgers-Camden 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Salem St. 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 University of Maine Fort Kent (NAIA) 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Curry 1 Final
  Rescheduled from 3/20
  Suffolk 2 Salem St. 7 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Albertus Magnus   College of New Rochelle   Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 14 Albertus Magnus * 0 Ramapo 9 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 7 Suffolk 2 Final
  at Winchester Indoor Courts
Sun., Apr. 15 Rutgers-Newark * 8 Rutgers-Camden 1 Final
  York (NY) 6 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Milford, Conn. - Milford Tennis Courts
  York (NY) 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Milford, Conn. - Milford Tennis Courts
Tue., Apr. 17 Saint Anselm 7 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Completion of match postponed from 9/14
  Norwich 2 Castleton 7 Final
  Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt. (Rescheduled from 3/8)
Wed., Apr. 18 St. Thomas Aquinas 8 Ramapo 1 Final
  Wheelock 3 Suffolk 6 Final
  at North Reading High School
Thu., Apr. 19 Mass.-Dartmouth 1 Suffolk 8 Final
  at Cambridge, Mass. - BB&N / Rescheduled from April 10
Fri., Apr. 20 Ramapo 2 Merchant Marine 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 Regis (Mass.) 6 Final
  Staten Island   Rutgers-Newark   12:00 PM
  Rutgers-Camden * 0 Ramapo 9 Final
  Suffolk * 8 Norwich 1 Final
  Rutgers-Newark * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Rutgers-Camden 0 Staten Island 9 Final
  Norwich * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Final
  at Rhode Island College
  Sarah Lawrence 8 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 Clark University 4 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Rhode Island Col. 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Lyndon St. 0 Norwich 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 Johnson St. 0 Norwich 9 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Bridgewater St. 3 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 9 Suffolk 0 Final
  at North Reading High School
Sat., Apr. 28 Rutgers-Newark % 0 Ramapo 5 Final
  GNAC Semifinal
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 1 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
  GNAC Semifinal
Sat., May. 05 Regis (Mass.) % 1 Ramapo 5 Final
  GNAC Final
* Conference
% Post season