2017 GNAC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Jan. 14 JWU Alumni #   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:30 PM
  Alumni Game
  TBA #   Rivier   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 20 CCNY 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Clinton Hill Classic @ Brooklyn, N.Y.
  Wentworth 3 Cairn 0 Final
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational @ Marcy, N.Y.
  Wentworth 3 SUNY Poly 0 Final
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
Sat., Jan. 21 Mount Ida 2 John Jay 3 Final
  St. Joseph's (Brooklyn) Tournament @ Brooklyn, N.Y.
  Wentworth 3 Vassar 1 Final
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational @ Marcy, N.Y.
  Emmanuel 0 MIT 3 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
  Sage 3 Emmanuel 1 Final
  @ MIT
  Lasell 3 Elmira 0 Final
  @ Newark, N.J.
  Mount Ida 3 St. Joseph's (Brkln) 0 Final
  Lasell 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  Wentworth 3 Nazareth 0 Final
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational @ Marcy, N.Y.
  Springfield 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Endicott 0 Rivier 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 North Central (Ill.) 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Wentworth 3 Endicott 0 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 Lesley 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Pine Manor 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Endicott 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  MIT 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ @ Johnson and Wales
  Rivier 3 Kean 0 Final
  Albertus Magnus   Medgar Evers   Postponed
  Lasell 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  JWU Invitational @ Providence, R.I.
  Bard 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Invitational
Sat., Jan. 28 Bard 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ @ Johnson and Wales
  Regis (Mass.) 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Invitational
  Rivier 0 Hunter 3 Final
  @ Union, N.J.
  Vassar 3 Rivier 2 Final
  @ Union, N.J.
  Mount Ida 0 Sage 3 Final
  MIT 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  JWU Invitational
  Endicott 1 Lasell 3 Final
  @ Providence, R.I.
  Keuka 3 Mount Ida 1 Final
  @ The Sage Colleges
  Pine Manor 0 Emerson 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Emmanuel 0 Elms 3 Final
  Newbury College 1 Emerson 3 Final
  Wentworth 2 MIT 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 02 MIT 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Medgar Evers 0 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Emmanuel 3 Dean College 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Juniata 3 Final
  @ Nazareth
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 New Paltz St. 3 Final
  @ Rochester, NY
  Lasell 3 Staten Island 0 Final
  Rivier 3 Medaille 1 Final
  Golden Flyer Invitational @ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat., Feb. 04 Lesley 0 Emerson 3 Final
  Stevenson 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ Mahwah, New Jersey
  Stevens 3 Wentworth 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Nazareth 3 Final
  Rivier 0 New Paltz St. 3 Final
  Golden Flyer Invitational @ Rochester, N.Y.
  Baruch 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ Mahwah, New Jersey
  MIT 3 Emerson 0 Final
  Endicott 1 Wentworth 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Elmira 2 Final
  @ Nazareth
  Emmanuel * 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Lasell 1 Ramapo 3 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Golden Flyer Invitational - Rochester, New York @ Rochester, N.Y.
Tue., Feb. 07 Emerson 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  Wentworth 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Lasell 3 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Endicott 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Nazareth 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ Elmira College
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Vassar 3 Final
  Vasser Invitational
  Lasell 3 Sage 0 Final
  @ Elmira College
  Mount Ida 1 Elms 3 Final
  Moved from Thursday 2/9
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Mt. St. Vincent 0 Final
  Vasser Invitational @ Vasser College
Sat., Feb. 11 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 1 Emmanuel 3 Final
  @ Hunter College (New York, NY)
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Ramapo 0 Final
  Vasser Invitational @ Vasser College
  Lasell 3 Penn St.-Altoona 2 Final
  @ Elmira College
  Emmanuel 0 Hunter 3 Final
  Lasell 3 Elmira 0 Final
  TBA #   Rivier   4:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 12 SUNY Poly 0 Emmanuel 3 Final
  @ Union, N.J.
  Emmanuel 0 Kean 3 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 Albertus Magnus * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Springfield 3 Wentworth 0 Final
  Emerson 0 MIT 3 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 0 Rivier 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Emerson * 0 Lasell 3 Final
  Originally a home match
  Elms 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Dean College 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Wentworth 3 Final
  Albertus Magnus 0 Southern Virginia 3 Final
  @ Jamaica, N.Y.
  Kean 2 Rivier 3 Final
  Albertus Magnus 0 York (NY) 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  @ Wentworth
  Pratt 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Newbury College 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  Mt. St. Vincent 1 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Wells 0 Lasell 3 Final
  @ Springfield, Mass.
  Mt. St. Vincent 3 Emerson 2 Final
  Game will be played at Emmanuel (Originally scheduled for Sunday)
  Lasell 0 Springfield 3 Final
Mon., Feb. 20 Lesley 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Albertus Magnus 3 Medgar Evers 1 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Emmanuel * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  Mount Ida * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Lasell 2 MIT 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 3 Emerson 1 Final
  Game will be played at Suffolk
Fri., Feb. 24 Rivier 3 Arcadia 1 Final
  @ Utica, N.Y.
Sat., Feb. 25 Emmanuel Alumni #   Emmanuel   TBA
  2017 Alumni Game
  Rivier 3 Elmira 0 Final
  @ Utica, N.Y.
  Emerson 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Mount Ida 3 Southern Vt. 0 Final
  @ Helenic College
  Mount Ida 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  Rivier 3 SUNY Poly 2 Final
  Sage 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
  @ Springfield College
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Springfield 3 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 Rivier * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  From 2/9
Tue., Feb. 28 Rivier * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Wentworth * 3 Emerson 0 Final
  Game will be played at Suffolk
  MIT 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 Dean College 0 Emerson 3 Final
  Game will be played at Suffolk
  Mount Ida * 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Rivier 1 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Regis (Mass.) 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  @ Hellenic College
  Wentworth 0 Springfield 3 Final
  Mount Ida 3 Newbury College 0 Final
  Pappas Gymnasium at Hellenic College
  Rivier 3 Loras 1 Final
  @ @ Carthage (Kenosha, Wis.)
  Hunter 3 Wentworth 2 Final
  @ Springfield College
  Rivier 0 Carthage 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Springfield 3 Lasell 1 Final
  CCNY 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Marymount (Va.) 2 Lasell 3 Final
  Benedictine Mesa (AZ) 2 Wentworth 3 Final
  @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Wentworth 3 Cal Lutheran 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Mar. 11 Dean College 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Wentworth 3 UC Santa Cruz 1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Illinois Tech 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 Emmanuel 2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Emerson * 0 Rivier 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Mount Ida * 0 Rivier 3 Final
  Emmanuel * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  @ Rivier University
  Emmanuel * 0 Rivier 3 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Emerson * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Emerson 3 Final
  @ Wentworth
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Wentworth 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 Lasell * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Springfield 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
  Rivier * 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Emerson * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Rivier * 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
  Wentworth * 2 Lasell 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Wentworth * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Emmanuel * 0 Emerson 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Wentworth 3 Final
  @ Newton, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Rivier * 1 Lasell 3 Final
  Rivier * 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  @ Lasell College
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Lasell 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Wentworth * 3 Rivier 1 Final
  Emerson * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Mount Ida 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Lasell * 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Mount Ida 0 Pine Manor 0 7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 Rivier   Springfield   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 Wentworth *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Emerson *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  @ New Haven, Conn.
  Mount Ida *   Emerson   2:00 PM
  @ Emmanuel
  Lasell *   Albertus Magnus   3:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Emmanuel   4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Emerson   Pine Manor   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 Albertus Magnus *   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emerson   7:00 PM
  Wentworth *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   10:00 AM
  Rivier *   Emerson   10:00 AM
  Mount Ida *   Wentworth   11:00 AM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   12:00 PM
  @ Emerson College
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   12:00 PM
  @ Providence, R.I.
  New York U.   Wentworth   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Emerson   2:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference