Men's Cross Country

2015 GNAC Men's Cross Country Schedule

Date Event Teams Links
Sat., Sep. 05 Western New England Dual Anna Maria
  Roger Williams Invitational Emmanuel, JWU
  Fitchburg State Invitational Lasell
  Southern Vermont Invitational Norwich
Sat., Sep. 12 Smith Invitational Anna Maria
  Univ. of New England Invitational Lasell, Mount Ida, Suffolk
Sat., Sep. 19 UMass Dartmouth Invitational Anna Maria, Emmanuel, JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida
  Middlebury Invitational Norwich
  Rivier Invitational Rivier, Suffolk
Sat., Sep. 26 Worcester City Invitational Anna Maria
  Codfish Bowl (at Franklin Park) Emmanuel
  Elms Invitational JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida
  Purple Valley Classic (at Williams) Norwich
  Pop Crowell Invitational (at Gordon) Rivier, Suffolk
Sun., Sep. 27 12th Annual Brian Honan 5K
Sat., Oct. 03 Tri-State Championship (at CCRI-Lincoln) JWU, Mount Ida
  Vermont State Meet (at Johnson State) Norwich
  Keene State Invitational Rivier
Sat., Oct. 10 James Early Invitational (at Westfield State) Anna Maria, JWU, Norwich, Rivier
  Runnin' Monks Invitational (at Saint Joseph's Maine) Emmanuel, Lasell, Saint Joseph's (ME)
Fri., Oct. 16 10th Annual Saints Invitational (at Franklin Park) Emmanuel, JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida, Norwich, Rivier, Suffolk
Sat., Oct. 17 Western New England Invitational Anna Maria
Sat., Oct. 31 GNAC Championship - Hosted by Saint Joseph's of Maine All GNAC schools
Sat., Nov. 07 ECAC Invitational (at Westfield State)
Sat., Nov. 14 NCAA Division III Regionals (New London, Conn.) TBD