2017-18 GNAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 80 Maine Maritime 53 Final
  Anna Maria 54 Becker 57 Final
  Newbury College 70 Mount Ida 82 Final
  Rivier 47 Plymouth St. 67 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ NHTI, Concord, N.H.
  Mitchell 41 Albertus Magnus 71 Final
  Norwich 31 Vermont 75 Final
  Suffolk 50 Salve Regina 52 Final
  Lasell 62 Wentworth 54 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 79 Bay Path 36 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 Lesley 62 Lasell 69 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Rivier 24 Mass.-Dartmouth 103 Final
  Ave Maria 95 Anna Maria 38 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 50 MIT 62 Final
  Tufts University Invitational @ Medford, Mass. (Cousens Gym)
  St. Joseph's (Brkln) 45 Suffolk 90 Final
  @ Mahwah, NJ - Bradley Center
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 64 Babson 81 Final
  Keene State Tip-Off Tournament @ Keene, N.H.
  Simmons 42 Vassar 68 Final
  Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
  St. Joseph (Vt.) 68 St. Joseph (Conn.) 76 Final
  20th Annual USJ Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
  Wheelock 58 Mount Ida 69 Final
  Mustang Classic
  Norwich 34 Colby-Sawyer 49 Final
  @ Bridgewater, Mass.
  Albertus Magnus 63 Widener 70 Final
  Drew University Tip-Off Tournament @ Madison, N.J. - Baldwin Gymnasium
Sat., Nov. 18 Mass.-Boston 90 Rivier 24 Final
  @ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 76 Keene St. 71 Final - OT
  KSC Tip-Off Tournament Consolation
  Norwich 44 Endicott 55 Final
  The Cave Classic @ Bridgewater, Mass.
  Albertus Magnus 79 Wilson 63 Final
  Drew University Tip-off Tournament @ Madison, N.J. - Baldwin Gymnasium
  Wellesley 68 Simmons 39 Final
  @ Poughkeepsie, NY (AFC)
  Suffolk 60 Ramapo 55 Final
  Newbury College 60 St. Joseph (Conn.) 54 Final
  20th Annual USJ Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
  Regis (Mass.) 41 Tufts 81 Final
  Tufts University Tip-Off Tournament
  Dean College 64 Mount Ida 68 Final
  Mustang Classic
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 63 William Smith 78 Final
  NYU Tip Off Tournament @ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex)
  Yeshiva 18 Emmanuel 100 Final
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Sun., Nov. 19 Mt. Aloysius 58 Johnson & Wales (RI) 65 Final
  NYU Tip Off Tournament @ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex)
  Wm. Paterson 83 Emmanuel 70 Final
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Tue., Nov. 21 Clark University 65 Anna Maria 48 Final
  Mount Ida 70 Bay Path 44 Final
  Brandeis 66 Emmanuel 55 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 84 Me.-Farmington 57 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 63 Suffolk 51 Final
  Framingham St. 59 Lasell 46 Final
  Lesley 43 St. Joseph (Conn.) 67 Final
  Simmons 47 Wellesley 66 Final
  Curry 53 Johnson & Wales (RI) 68 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 81 Westfield St. 106 Final
  Albertus Magnus 87 Medgar Evers 48 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 St. Joseph (Conn.) 54 Trinity (Conn.) 67 Final
  Southern Me. 41 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 Suffolk 72 Curry 57 Final
  Nichols 78 Anna Maria 44 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Albertus Magnus 76 Western Conn. St. 123 Final
  Emmanuel 38 Amherst 49 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Keene St. 58 Regis (Mass.) 73 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 74 Mitchell 70 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 44 Rhode Island Col. 54 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 79 Colby 50 Final
  Simmons 35 Clark University 62 Final
  Suffolk * 57 Lasell 36 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Mount Ida 60 Salem St. 72 Final
  Anna Maria 69 Lesley 39 Final
Fri., Dec. 01 Bay Path 30 Norwich 73 Final
  Hockenbury Classic
Sat., Dec. 02 Regis (Mass.) * 75 Albertus Magnus 58 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 69 Emmanuel 55 Final
  Mount Ida * 61 Suffolk 84 Final
  Simmons * 70 Anna Maria 52 Final
  Trinity (Conn.) 77 Norwich 56 Final
  Hockenbury Classic Championship Game
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 91 Rivier 39 Final
  Lasell * 52 St. Joseph (Conn.) 57 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 Norwich 69 Lyndon St. 64 Final
  Lasell 47 Plymouth St. 55 Final
  Fitchburg St. 80 Mount Ida 94 Final
  Albertus Magnus 77 Pine Manor 68 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Bridgewater St. 48 Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 55 Emmanuel 74 Final
  Rivier 58 St. Joseph (Vt.) 90 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Lasell 47 Lyndon St. 57 Final
  Pine Manor 53 Emmanuel 102 Final
  Simmons 50 MCLA 54 Final
  Anna Maria 65 Framingham St. 93 Final
  Norwich 60 Johnson St. 41 Final
  Suffolk 69 Fitchburg St. 61 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Mount Holyoke 54 Mount Ida 78 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 65 Johnson & Wales (RI) 71 Final
  Emmanuel * 85 Simmons 59 Final
  Rivier * 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 102 Final
  Suffolk 90 Framingham St. 87 Final - OT
  Albertus Magnus * 65 Norwich 53 Final
Mon., Dec. 11 Anna Maria * 54 Regis (Mass.) 76 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Mass.-Dartmouth 94 Final
  Emmanuel 46 Tufts 77 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 Emerson 67 Suffolk 74 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 69 Mount Holyoke 55 Final
  South Hadley, Mass.
Thu., Dec. 14 Framingham St. 81 Regis (Mass.) 83 Final
  New Rochelle 68 Albertus Magnus 87 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Albertus Magnus 72 Farmingdale State 65 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 53 Coast Guard 70 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 Rockford 43 Lasell 34 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center
Thu., Dec. 21 Lasell 29 Centre 53 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri., Dec. 29 Anna Maria 36 Bowdoin 101 Final
  Coastal Classic
Sat., Dec. 30 Regis (Mass.) 64 Southern Me. 67 Final - OT
  Hunter 67 Anna Maria 32 Final
  @ Brunswick, Maine
  Emmanuel 56 Wis.-River Falls 82 Final
  @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Sun., Dec. 31 Husson 63 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 80 Final
  Dickinson 58 Emmanuel 83 Final
  @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center)
Tue., Jan. 02 Brandeis 60 Regis (Mass.) 50 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 77 Bates 66 Final
  Nichols 75 St. Joseph (Conn.) 50 Final
  Mount Ida 72 Becker 78 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Eastern Conn. St. 66 Johnson & Wales (RI) 69 Final
Thu., Jan. 04 Mount Ida 77 Southern Vt. 69 Final
  Wheelock   Simmons   Cancelled
  Westfield St.   Albertus Magnus   Cancelled
Fri., Jan. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 Brown 100 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Pine Manor 47 Suffolk 99 Final
  Rivier * 70 Mount Ida 75 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 74 Norwich 44 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 Regis (Mass.) 57 Mass.-Dartmouth 76 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Fitchburg St. 84 Anna Maria 53 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Mount Ida * 57 Albertus Magnus 82 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 57 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 64 Final
  Norwich * 62 Simmons 52 Final
  Lasell * 56 Regis (Mass.) 77 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Albertus Magnus * 101 Rivier 60 Final
  Suffolk * 69 Anna Maria 33 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 58 Norwich 54 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 62 Simmons 38 Final
  Mount Ida * 66 Emmanuel 100 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 69 St. Joseph (Conn.) 49 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Anna Maria * 45 St. Joseph (Conn.) 56 Final
  Lasell * 47 Johnson & Wales (RI) 64 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 91 Rivier 50 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 54 Suffolk 70 Final
  Simmons * 58 Regis (Mass.) 74 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 Mount Ida * 45 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 82 Final
  Rivier * 53 Regis (Mass.) 63 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 63 Albertus Magnus 84 Final
  Norwich * 59 Lasell 41 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 64 Simmons 52 Final
  Emmanuel * 85 Anna Maria 52 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Norwich * 48 Suffolk 56 Final
  Anna Maria * 68 Mount Ida 76 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 68 Johnson & Wales (RI) 77 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 60 Emmanuel 86 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 55 Albertus Magnus 72 Final
  Emmanuel * 89 St. Joseph (Conn.) 55 Final
  Anna Maria * 40 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 81 Final
  Simmons * 64 Lasell 67 Final
  Suffolk * 50 Regis (Mass.) 58 Final
  Norwich * 51 Rivier 35 Final
Mon., Jan. 22 U. of New England 53 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Lasell * 54 Anna Maria 58 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 44 Regis (Mass.) 67 Final
  Mount Ida * 76 Rivier 56 Final
  Simmons * 45 Suffolk 61 Final
  Emmanuel * 60 Norwich 41 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Simmons * 46 Mount Ida 48 Final
  Norwich * 57 St. Joseph (Conn.) 38 Final
  Anna Maria * 53 Albertus Magnus 66 Final
  Suffolk * 70 Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 69 Lasell 38 Final
  Rivier * 58 Emmanuel 70 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Emmanuel * 100 Albertus Magnus 94 Final
  Rivier * 55 St. Joseph (Conn.) 80 Final
  Mount Ida * 48 Regis (Mass.) 71 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 82 Suffolk 79 Final
  Simmons * 44 Johnson & Wales (RI) 63 Final
  Lasell * 43 Norwich 63 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 58 Lasell 38 Final
  Rivier * 63 Simmons 71 Final
  Suffolk * 55 Emmanuel 81 Final
  Plattsburgh 54 Norwich 48 Final
  Mount Ida * 42 Johnson & Wales (RI) 69 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 57 Anna Maria 79 Final
Thu., Feb. 01 Anna Maria * 57 Suffolk 92 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 45 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 66 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 62 Mount Ida 70 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 59 Simmons 56 Final
  Lasell * 52 Rivier 56 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 61 Emmanuel 70 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 88 St. Joseph (Conn.) 29 Final
  Norwich * 57 Anna Maria 58 Final
  Simmons * 54 Emmanuel 73 Final
  Rivier * 64 Johnson & Wales (RI) 74 Final
  Becker 54 Regis (Mass.) 69 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 66 Lasell 47 Final
  Suffolk * 65 Mount Ida 56 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Mount Ida * 42 Norwich 69 Final
  Suffolk * 45 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 73 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 79 Anna Maria 57 Final
  Emmanuel * 62 Lasell 34 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 68 Simmons 55 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 60 St. Joseph (Conn.) 48 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Norwich * 74 Mount Ida 80 Final - OT
  St. Joseph (Vt.) 61 Rivier 74 Final
  Lasell 51 Emerson 90 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Rivier * 69 Anna Maria 49 Final
  Senior Day
  Simmons 35 MIT 72 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 71 Suffolk 75 Final
  Emmanuel * 100 Mount Ida 62 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 46 Norwich 44 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 74 Albertus Magnus 39 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 42 Lasell 68 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Albertus Magnus * 85 Johnson & Wales (RI) 68 Final
  Lasell * 42 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 69 Final
  Anna Maria * 68 Norwich 70 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 57 Simmons 70 Final
  Suffolk * 52 Rivier 37 Final
  Emmanuel * 72 Regis (Mass.) 66 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 Lasell 51 Rhode Island Col. 58 Final
  Norwich 48 Castleton 71 Final
  Rescheduled from 12/12
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 59 Elms 52 Final
  Rescheduled from 1/4
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 60 Suffolk 80 Final
  Simmons * 68 Albertus Magnus 69 Final
  Norwich * 48 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 69 Rivier 60 Final
  Anna Maria * 56 Emmanuel 104 Final
  Lasell * 81 Mount Ida 70 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Mount Ida % 54 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
  Norwich 52 Emmanuel 79 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
  Albertus Magnus 51 Regis (Mass.) 49 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 46 Suffolk 68 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
Thu., Feb. 22 Suffolk % 73 Emmanuel 68 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
  Albertus Magnus % 65 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 78 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#5 at #1)
Sat., Feb. 24 Suffolk % 59 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 73 Final
  GNAC Championship
Fri., Mar. 02 Mass.-Boston 56 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 61 Final
  @ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium)
Sat., Mar. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 47 Amherst 53 Final
  NCAA Tournament Second Round
* Conference
% Post season