2017-18 GNAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Nov. 11 Salve Regina #   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Maine Maritime   5:30 PM
  Anna Maria   Becker   5:30 PM
  Newbury College   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Rivier   Plymouth St.   6:00 PM
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ NHTI
  Mitchell   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Norwich   Vermont   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Salve Regina   7:00 PM
  Lasell   Wentworth   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Bay Path   8:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 Rivier   Mass.-Dartmouth   12:00 PM
  Ave Maria   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   MIT   5:30 PM
  Tufts University Invitational @ Medford, Mass.
  St. Joseph's (Brkln)   Suffolk   5:30 PM
  @ Ramapo - Mahwah, N.J.
  Babson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Keene State Tip-Off Tournament @ Keene, N.H.
  Simmons   Vassar   6:00 PM
  Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
  St. Joseph (Vt.)   St. Joseph (Conn.)   6:00 PM
  USJ Tip-Off Tournament
  Wheelock   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Mustang Classic
  Colby-Sawyer   Norwich   7:30 PM
  The Cave Classic @ Bridgewater, Mass.
  Albertus Magnus   Widener   8:00 PM
  Drew University Tip-Off Tournament @ Drew University
Sat., Nov. 18 Norwich   Endicott/Bridgewater State   TBA
  Bridgewater State Classic
  TBD   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Keene State Tip-Off Tournament @ Keene, N.H.
  TBA   Suffolk   TBA
  @ Ramapo - Mahwah, N.J.
  TBA   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  USJ Tip-Off Tournament
  Rivier   Mass.-Boston   12:00 PM
  @ Dartmouth, Mass.
  Regis (Mass.)   Tufts   3:00 PM
  Dean College   Mount Ida   3:00 PM
  Mustang Classic
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   William Smith   5:30 PM
  NYU Tip Off Tournament @ New York, N.Y.
  Yeshiva   Emmanuel   6:30 PM
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Sun., Nov. 19 TBD   Emmanuel   TBA
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Mt. Aloysius   12:00 PM
  NYU Tip Off Tournament @ New York, N.Y.
Tue., Nov. 21 Clark University   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Bay Path   4:00 PM
  Brandeis   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   5:30 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Suffolk   6:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Lasell   6:00 PM
  Lesley   St. Joseph (Conn.)   6:00 PM
  Simmons   Wellesley   7:00 PM
  Curry   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Westfield St.   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Medgar Evers   7:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Trinity (Conn.)   12:30 PM
  Southern Me.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:30 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Suffolk   Curry   5:30 PM
  Nichols   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 28 Albertus Magnus   Western Conn. St.   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Amherst   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Keene St.   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Mitchell   6:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhode Island Col.   7:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Colby   7:00 PM
  Simmons   Clark University   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 Mount Ida   Salem St.   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Lesley   8:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 01 Bay Path   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Hockenbury Classic
Sat., Dec. 02 Me.-Fort Kent/Trinity   Norwich   TBA
  Hockenbury Classic
  Regis (Mass.) *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Norwich   Lyndon St.   5:30 PM
  Lasell   Plymouth St.   6:00 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Mount Ida   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Pine Manor   7:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Rhode Island Col.   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 Lasell   Lyndon St.   5:30 PM
  Simmons   MCLA   6:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Framingham St.   6:00 PM
  Norwich   Johnson St.   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Fitchburg St.   7:00 PM
  Pine Manor   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Simmons   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Mount Holyoke   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
  Suffolk   Framingham St.   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 11 Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   5:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Mass.-Dartmouth   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Tufts   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 12 Emerson   Suffolk   5:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Mount Holyoke   6:00 PM
  South Hadley, Mass.
  Norwich   Castleton   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 14 Framingham St.   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  New Rochelle   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Albertus Magnus   Farmingdale State   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Coast Guard   2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 20 Rockford   Lasell   2:00 PM
  @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu., Dec. 21 Centre   Lasell   2:00 PM
  @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri., Dec. 29 Anna Maria   Bowdoin   4:00 PM
  Coastal Classic
Sat., Dec. 30 Dickinson   Emmanuel   TBA
  @ Whittier College - Whittier, Calif.
  Regis (Mass.)   Southern Me.   1:00 PM
  Hunter   Anna Maria   2:00 PM
  @ Bowdoin
Sun., Dec. 31 Wis.-River Falls   Emmanuel   TBA
  @ Whittier College- Whittier, Calif.
  Husson   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 02 Brandeis   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   6:00 PM
  Nichols   St. Joseph (Conn.)   6:00 PM
  Mount Ida   Becker   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 Eastern Conn. St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 04 Mount Ida   Southern Vt.   1:00 PM
  Fitchburg St.   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Lasell   Rhode Island Col.   5:30 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Dartmouth   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Elms   6:00 PM
  Wheelock   Simmons   7:00 PM
  Westfield St.   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Brown   12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   12:00 PM
  Pine Manor   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Rivier   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Mount Ida *   Albertus Magnus   5:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:00 PM
  Norwich *   Simmons   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 Mount Ida *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Simmons   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   5:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   5:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Anna Maria *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Norwich *   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus * ^   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Mount Ida *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:30 PM
  Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Norwich *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Anna Maria   7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 18 Norwich *   Suffolk   5:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Mount Ida   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Rivier   3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 U. of New England   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 Lasell *   Anna Maria   5:30 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Simmons *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Norwich   7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Simmons *   Mount Ida   5:00 PM
  Norwich *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   5:30 PM
  Anna Maria *   Albertus Magnus   7:00 PM
  Rivier *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Lasell *   Norwich   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Suffolk *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Rivier *   Simmons   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Anna Maria   5:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Lasell   6:00 PM
  Plattsburgh   Norwich   7:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 01 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Simmons   TBA
  Anna Maria *   Suffolk   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Mount Ida   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Norwich *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Becker   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Lasell   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Mount Ida *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Lasell   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Lasell   Emerson   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Rivier *   Anna Maria   12:00 PM
  Simmons   MIT   12:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Simmons   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:30 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:30 PM
  Anna Maria *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Suffolk *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Suffolk   TBA
  Simmons *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
  Lasell *   Mount Ida   1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division