Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 GNAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Norwich

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 54.2
FG % 32.0
3PT % 24.5
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 at Vermont L, 75-31 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Bridgewater, Mass. L, 49-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Endicott @ Bridgewater, Mass. The Cave Classic L, 55-44 Final
Fri., Dec. 01 Bay Path Hockenbury Classic W, 73-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Trinity (Conn.) Hockenbury Classic Championship Game L, 77-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 at Lyndon St. W, 69-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 at Johnson St. W, 60-41 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Albertus Magnus * L, 65-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 74-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 at Simmons * W, 62-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Regis (Mass.) * L, 58-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Lasell * W, 59-41 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Suffolk * L, 56-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Rivier * W, 51-35 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Emmanuel * L, 60-41 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 57-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Lasell * W, 63-43 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 Plattsburgh L, 54-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Anna Maria * L, 58-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Mount Ida * W, 69-42 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 at Mount Ida * L, 80-74 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 10 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 46-44 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Anna Maria * W, 70-68 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 at Castleton Rescheduled from 12/12 L, 71-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 80-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Emmanuel GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2) L, 79-52 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event