Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 GNAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 38.3
3PT % 30.0
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. William Smith @ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex) NYU Tip Off Tournament L, 78-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Manhattan, NY (Sportsplex) NYU Tip Off Tournament W, 65-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Curry W, 68-53 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Rhode Island Col. L, 54-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Rivier * W, 91-39 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Bridgewater St. W, 55-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 71-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 11 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 94-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Coast Guard L, 70-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Eastern Conn. St. W, 69-66 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 at Brown L, 100-79 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 64-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 69-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Lasell * W, 64-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Simmons * W, 64-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Regis (Mass.) * W, 77-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Albertus Magnus * L, 72-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Suffolk * L, 70-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Simmons * W, 63-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 Mount Ida * W, 69-42 Final
Thu., Feb. 01 at Emmanuel * L, 70-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Rivier * W, 74-64 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 at Anna Maria * W, 79-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Norwich * W, 46-44 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Albertus Magnus * L, 85-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at Suffolk % GNAC Quarterfinals L, 68-46 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event