Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 21
Goals 338
Assists 147
Goals/ game 16.10
Shots/ game 32.7
Shot % 49.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 25 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 16-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. Capital @ St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 19-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Drew @ Clermont, Fla L, 12-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 at Fitchburg St. W, 10-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Emerson Originally scheduled for 3/15 @ JWU (Moved due to Snow) W, 14-13 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Farmingdale State L, 10-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Westfield St. L, 13-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Rivier * W, 19-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Salve Regina W, 22-10 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Norwich * Rescheduled from 4/1 W, 21-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Lasell * W, 14-13 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Simmons * W, 20-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Emmanuel * W, 19-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Albertus Magnus * W, 18-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 18-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Mount Ida * W, 20-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 22-1 Final
Wed., May. 03 Rivier % GNAC Quarterfinals W, 23-5 Final
Fri., May. 05 Mount Ida % GNAC Semifinals W, 19-8 Final
Sun., May. 07 Simmons % GNAC Championship Game W, 19-5 Final
Sat., May. 13 vs. Babson % @ Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College NCAA Tournament L, 17-8 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event