2017 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Simmons 0 Wellesley 1 Final
  Manhattanville 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final - 2OT
  Mass.-Boston 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
  Providence, R.I.
  Emmanuel 0 Kean 3 Final
  Kean University Labor Day Tournament
  Mitchell 0 Mount Ida 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 U. of New England 4 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Norwich 0 Final
  Albertus Magnus 2 Elms 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Newbury College 0 Simmons 9 Final
  Rivier 1 MCLA 0 Final
  Emmanuel 0 Stockton 2 Final
  Kean University Labor Day Tournament @ Union, N.J.
  Me.-Farmington 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 Brandeis 5 Lasell 3 Final
  Suffolk 2 Rhode Island Col. 1 Final
  Dean College 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 9 Final
  Mount Holyoke 6 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Husson 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Nichols 2 Rivier 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 04 Mount Ida 7 Wheelock 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Eastern Nazarene 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 St. Joseph (Conn.)   MCLA   Cancelled
  Emmanuel 1 Wentworth 2 Final
  Johnson St. 4 Norwich 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Albertus Magnus   Mitchell   Postponed
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Simmons 1 Lesley 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 07 Lasell 1 Keene St. 3 Final
  Postponed From 9/6
  MIT 6 Emmanuel 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Simmons * 0 Lasell 6 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 4 Suffolk 0 Final
  Mount Ida 2 Becker 0 Final
  Emmanuel 10 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
  Rivier * 1 Norwich 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Me.-Farmington 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Connecticut Col. 4 Final
  Lasell 0 Western Conn. St. 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Lasell * 1 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Anna Maria 1 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final - OT
  Norwich * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  Rivier * 0 Mount Ida 4 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Simmons 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 Suffolk 0 Lesley 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Suffolk * 3 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final - OT
  Simmons * 1 Emmanuel 1 Final - 2OT
  Norwich * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Final
  Brandeis 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Lasell * 6 Rivier 0 Final
  Mount Ida * 1 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
Mon., Sep. 18 Southern Me. 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Springfield   Lasell   Postponed
Wed., Sep. 20 Mount Ida * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 4 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Norwich * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  Mass.-Boston 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Boston, Mass.
  Simmons * 2 Suffolk 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 Roger Williams 3 Emmanuel 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Albertus Magnus * 2 Rivier 2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 Regis (Mass.) * 2 Simmons 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 0 Lasell 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Mount Ida 1 Final
  Emmanuel * 4 Norwich 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 Curry 3 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Coast Guard 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Albertus Magnus * 1 Emmanuel 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Newbury College 0 Final
  Hellenic College
  Simmons 10 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Rivier * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Final
  Mount Ida * 1 Norwich 0 Final - 2OT
  Lasell * 0 Suffolk 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 Simmons * 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Norwich * 3 Suffolk 5 Final
  Anna Maria   Albertus Magnus   Cancelled
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - OT
  Lasell * 3 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Mount Ida 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 02 Anna Maria   Lasell   Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 03 Newbury College 0 Norwich 8 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Emmanuel * 0 Lasell 6 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Mount Ida 1 Final
  Suffolk   Anna Maria   Cancelled
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Simmons 2 Final - OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Rivier 1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Simmons * 3 Norwich 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Albertus Magnus * 2 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Anna Maria   Johnson & Wales (RI)   Cancelled
  Suffolk * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 6 Final
  Mount Ida * 1 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Rivier * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
Mon., Oct. 09 Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Regis (Mass.) * 3 Norwich 1 Final
  Anna Maria   St. Joseph (Conn.)   Cancelled
  Emmanuel * 4 Rivier 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 4 Suffolk 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 4 Simmons 2 Final
  Lasell * 5 Mount Ida 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Rivier * 0 Suffolk 5 Final
  Norwich   Anna Maria   Cancelled
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Lasell 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Homecoming
  Simmons * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 Mount Ida 1 Fisher 5 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Suffolk 6 Pine Manor 1 Final
  Lasell 0 Roger Williams 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Newbury College 0 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Rivier * 0 Regis (Mass.) 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Norwich * 0 Lasell 5 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Rhode Island Col. 0 Final
  Mount Ida   Anna Maria   Cancelled
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Thomas (ME) 0 Final
  Simmons 1 Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Emmanuel 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 19 Lesley 1 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Suffolk * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Emmanuel * 3 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  USJ Senior Day
  Anna Maria   Rivier   Cancelled
  Becker 1 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 2 Norwich 0 Final
  Simmons * 1 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Senior Day
  Lasell * 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 22 Me.-Fort Kent 4 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
Mon., Oct. 23 Emmanuel 1 Salem St. 0 Final
  Mass. Maritime 0 Suffolk 10 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Regis (Mass.) 0 Framingham St. 2 Final
  Lyndon St. 0 Norwich 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Plymouth St. 3 Rivier 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Emmanuel 0 Final
  Albertus Magnus 0 Coast Guard 3 Final
  Westfield St. 3 Simmons 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 26 Lasell   Framingham St.   Cancelled
  Note Site & Time Change
  Pine Manor 0 Mount Ida 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Joseph (Conn.) ^ % 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
  Suffolk % 1 Lasell 3 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinal
  Simmons % 2 Emmanuel 0 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
  Albertus Magnus % 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - 2OT
  GNAC Quarterfinals
Tue., Oct. 31 Saint Joseph's (Me.) % 1 Lasell 3 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
  Simmons % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 04 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 0 Lasell 2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Lasell % 0 William Smith 5 Final
  NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season