Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Wed., Aug. 29 Fisher #   Rivier   Cancelled
  Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 31 Oswego 2 Lasell 1 Final
  Wellesley 1 Simmons 0 Final
  Norwich 4 Newbury College 0 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Manhattanville 0 Final
  Elms 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Mass.-Boston 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  U. of New England 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final
  Emerson 2 Emmanuel 1 Final - OT
  Suffolk 1 Lesley 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Rivier 2 Dean College 1 Final - 2OT
  Rhode Island Col. 4 Suffolk 1 Final
  Simmons 1 Mount Holyoke 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 3 Me.-Farmington 2 Final
  Plattsburgh 2 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Pine Manor 0 Norwich 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Dean College 0 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Lasell 0 Brandeis 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Husson 0 Final
  Emerson 5 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 MCLA 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 2 Keene St. 3 Final
  Wentworth 2 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 1 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Albertus Magnus 9 Mitchell 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 13 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Northern Vermont-Johnson 1 Norwich 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Keene St.   Lasell   Postponed
  Make-up: TBA
  Dean College 0 Emmanuel 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Newbury College 1 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Match Moved to Anna Maria
Sat., Sep. 08 Norwich * 3 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Brandeis 4 Final
  Simmons * 0 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Emmanuel 4 Castleton 1 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 2 Suffolk 1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 09 Lasell 0 Amherst 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 Nichols 8 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Norwich * 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Connecticut Col. 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Colby-Sawyer * 0 Lasell 4 Final
  Emmanuel 7 Newbury College 0 Final
  Game Moved to Roberto Clemente Field (400 Fenway, Boston, Mass.)
  Rivier * 0 Simmons 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Anna Maria * 0 Suffolk 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Lesley 1 Simmons 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Anna Maria * 1 Norwich 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Rivier 0 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Lasell 4 Final
  Emmanuel * 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Homecoming
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final - OT
  Colby-Sawyer * 2 Suffolk 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 Anna Maria 0 Mitchell 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Final
  at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Tue., Sep. 18 Emmanuel 1 Mass.-Boston 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Norwich * 1 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Simmons * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final - OT
  at Kingswood Oxford School
  Suffolk * 1 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Lasell * 11 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Rivier * 0 Emmanuel 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Albertus Magnus * 7 Anna Maria 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Norwich * 0 Emmanuel 5 Final
  Liverpool Football Club Youth Day
  Rivier * 0 Lasell 5 Final
  Simmons * 3 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Suffolk 1 Final
  Gordon 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 23 Pine Manor 6 Anna Maria 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Coast Guard   Johnson & Wales (RI)   6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Albertus Magnus *   Lasell   4:00 PM
  Simmons   Newbury College   7:00 PM
  Time Change - Game Moved to Daly Field (10 Nonantum Rd, Brighton, Mass.)
Wed., Sep. 26 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Norwich   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Simmons   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 Suffolk *   Lasell   4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Norwich   5:30 PM
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Emmanuel *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   1:30 PM
  Suffolk *   Rivier   2:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 01 Anna Maria   Mass. Maritime   Cancelled
  Rivier   Nichols   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Rivier *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Simmons   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Lasell *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Lasell *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   2:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 08 Me.-Farmington   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   2:00 PM
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Western Conn. St.   Lasell   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Emmanuel *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Norwich *   Regis (Mass.)   6:00 PM
  Simmons *   Albertus Magnus   6:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   7:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Norwich *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Colby-Sawyer   12:30 PM
  Rivier *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   2:30 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 15 Roger Williams   Lasell   3:00 PM
  Norwich   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   3:30 PM
  Anna Maria   Fitchburg St.   Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 17 Albertus Magnus *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
  Lasell *   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Emmanuel *   Suffolk   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Rivier   7:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Simmons   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Simmons *   Emmanuel   11:00 AM
  Albertus Magnus *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   12:00 PM
  Lasell *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Colby-Sawyer   2:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Rivier   3:30 PM
  Suffolk *   Norwich   3:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 22 Rivier   Pine Manor   3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Castleton   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Coast Guard   Albertus Magnus   6:00 PM
  Framingham St.   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Suffolk   Mass. Maritime   7:00 PM
  Brandeis   Simmons   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 MCLA   Rivier   6:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Southern Me.   Postponed
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Green Mountain   Norwich   6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference