Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Wed., Aug. 29 Fisher #   Rivier   Cancelled
  Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 31 Oswego 2 Lasell 1 Final
  Wellesley 1 Simmons 0 Final
  Norwich 4 Newbury College 0 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Manhattanville 0 Final
  Elms 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Mass.-Boston 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  U. of New England 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final
  Emerson 2 Emmanuel 1 Final - OT
  Suffolk 1 Lesley 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Rivier 2 Dean College 1 Final - 2OT
  Rhode Island Col. 4 Suffolk 1 Final
  Simmons 1 Mount Holyoke 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 3 Me.-Farmington 2 Final
  Plattsburgh 2 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Pine Manor 0 Norwich 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Dean College 0 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Lasell 0 Brandeis 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Husson 0 Final
  Emerson 5 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 MCLA 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 2 Keene St. 3 Final
  Wentworth 2 Emmanuel 3 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 1 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Albertus Magnus 9 Mitchell 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 13 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Northern Vermont-Johnson 1 Norwich 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Dean College 0 Emmanuel 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Newbury College 1 Anna Maria 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Norwich * 3 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Brandeis 4 Final
  Simmons * 0 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Emmanuel 4 Castleton 1 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 2 Suffolk 1 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 09 Lasell 0 Amherst 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 Nichols 8 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Norwich * 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Connecticut Col. 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Colby-Sawyer * 0 Lasell 4 Final
  Emmanuel 7 Newbury College 0 Final
  Rivier * 0 Simmons 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Anna Maria * 0 Suffolk 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Lesley 1 Simmons 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Anna Maria * 1 Norwich 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Rivier 0 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Lasell 4 Final
  Emmanuel * 3 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Homecoming
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final - OT
  Colby-Sawyer * 2 Suffolk 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 Anna Maria 0 Mitchell 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Final
  at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Tue., Sep. 18 Emmanuel 1 Mass.-Boston 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Norwich * 1 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Simmons * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final - OT
  at Kingswood Oxford School (West Hartford, Conn.)
  Suffolk * 1 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Lasell * 11 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Rivier * 0 Emmanuel 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Albertus Magnus * 7 Anna Maria 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Norwich * 0 Emmanuel 5 Final
  Liverpool Football Club Youth Day
  Rivier * 0 Lasell 5 Final
  Simmons * 3 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Suffolk 1 Final
  Gordon 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 3 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 23 Pine Manor 6 Anna Maria 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Coast Guard 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Simmons 5 Newbury College 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Norwich 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 3 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  at Miss Porter's School (Farmington, Conn.)
  Emmanuel * 1 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Anna Maria * 1 Simmons 10 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Suffolk * 0 Lasell 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 3 Norwich 3 Final - 2OT
  Anna Maria * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Emmanuel * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 5 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Simmons * 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Blue/White Scrimmage #   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   2:00 PM
  Portland Area Youth Soccer Association Girls Day
  Suffolk * 0 Rivier 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Anna Maria   Mass. Maritime   Cancelled
  Rivier 1 Nichols 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Rivier * 3 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Simmons 0 Final - 2OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Emmanuel 1 Final
  Lasell * 3 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Regis (Mass.) 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Lasell * 3 Simmons 0 Final
  Rivier * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Norwich 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 8 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Suffolk 1 Final
  Emmanuel * 5 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Me.-Farmington 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 09 Western Conn. St. 1 Lasell 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Emmanuel * 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final - 2OT
  Norwich * 2 Regis (Mass.) 6 Final
  Simmons * 1 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Suffolk * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 3 Rivier 2 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 9 Anna Maria 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Norwich * 0 Simmons 4 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Lasell 2 Final
  Senior Day - Breast Cancer Awareness Day
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Rivier * 0 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final - OT
  Anna Maria * 0 Emmanuel 8 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 Roger Williams 1 Lasell 2 Final
  Norwich 0 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 1 Final
  Anna Maria   Fitchburg St.   Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 17 Albertus Magnus * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Final
  at Miss Porter's School (Farmington, Conn.)
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Lasell * 4 Norwich 1 Final
  Emmanuel * 1 Suffolk 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Simmons 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Simmons * 0 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Lasell * 3 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Anna Maria * 2 Colby-Sawyer 12 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Rivier 0 Final
  Suffolk * 2 Norwich 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 22 Albertus Magnus * 1 Lasell 7 Final
  Rivier 3 Pine Manor 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Castleton 1 Colby-Sawyer 0 Cancelled
  Coast Guard 4 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Suffolk 6 Mass. Maritime 0 Final
  Brandeis   Simmons   Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 24 Framingham St. 0 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Rescheduled from Oct. 23
  MCLA 2 Rivier 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Southern Me. 2 Final
  Lasell * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 25 Green Mountain 1 Norwich 2 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 St. Joseph (Conn.) % 1 Lasell 2 Final - 2OT
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #8 vs #1
  Colby-Sawyer % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #6 vs. #3
  Regis (Mass.) % 0 Emmanuel 1 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #5 vs #4
Sun., Oct. 28 Simmons % 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #7 vs #2
Wed., Oct. 31 Emmanuel % 0 Lasell 1 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun., Nov. 04 Saint Joseph's (Me.) % 1 Lasell 0 Final
  GNAC Championship (#2 at #1)
Sat., Nov. 10 Saint Joseph's (Me.) % 1 Swarthmore 5 Final
  NCAA First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season