2017 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Western New Eng.   3:30 PM
  Simmons   Roger Williams   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 Becker   Mount Ida   11:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 04 Gordon   Simmons   11:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Curry   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 Regis (Mass.)   Eastern Nazarene   3:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 07 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Providence   TBA
  Lesley   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
  Suffolk   Salve Regina   3:30 PM
  Mass.-Boston   Simmons   4:30 PM
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 09 Albertus Magnus   Lesley   1:00 PM
  Simmons   Clark University   1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 11 Roger Williams   Suffolk   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Mass.-Dartmouth   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 14 Bridgewater St.   Suffolk   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Mass.-Dartmouth   3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Mount Ida *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Lesley   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 Mount Holyoke   Simmons   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Becker   3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
Thu., Sep. 21 Wentworth   Suffolk   TBA
  Emerson   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Hall of Fame Tournament   TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 Mount Ida *   Suffolk   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 Clark University   Johnson & Wales (RI)   12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 25 Eastern Nazarene   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Springfield   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  at Providence College
Wed., Sep. 27 Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Curry   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 02 Suffolk   Lesley   7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 Simmons *   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Regis (Mass.)   6:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Mount Ida *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Simmons   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Smith   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:00 PM
  Centre Court
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Mount Ida   3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   MCLA   1:00 PM
  Mount Ida *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Salve Regina   Johnson & Wales (RI)   11:00 AM
  at Rhode Island College
Thu., Mar. 29 Clark University   Regis (Mass.)   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Simmons   Colby   4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference