2018 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Mon., Aug. 27 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Roger Williams   TBA
Wed., Aug. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Yeshiva   TBA
Fri., Aug. 31 Mass.-Boston   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Gordon   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Lesley   Regis (Mass.)   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Curry   12:00 PM
  Roger Williams   Simmons   12:00 PM
  Salve Regina   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 02 Thomas (ME)   Suffolk   12:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Nichols   12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 03 Simmons   Gordon   1:00 PM
  Western New Eng.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:30 PM
  Centre Court
Tue., Sep. 04 Eastern Nazarene   Lesley   TBA
  Rhode Island Col.   Suffolk   3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Southern N.H.   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Providence   TBA
  Exhibition
  Eastern Nazarene *   Simmons   4:30 PM
  Wentworth   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Clark University   Simmons   12:00 PM
  Eastern Nazarene *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Wentworth   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Endicott   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Sarah Lawrence   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Pratt   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 10 Eastern Nazarene *   Albertus Magnus   3:15 PM
  Suffolk   Roger Williams   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Bridgewater St.   3:00 PM
  Simmons   Mass.-Boston   3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Salem St.   Eastern Nazarene   3:30 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Lesley   4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 Mass.-Dartmouth   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Suffolk   Bridgewater St.   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Smith   4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Suffolk   Emerson   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Simmons   Mount Holyoke   12:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
  Centre Court
Sun., Sep. 16 Lesley   Simmons   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Eastern Nazarene   3:00 PM
  Mass.-Dartmouth   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Regis (Mass.) *   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Hall of Fame Tournament   TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 Regis (Mass.) *   Simmons   12:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Eastern Nazarene   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 Albertus Magnus   York (NY)   2:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 24 Curry   Eastern Nazarene   3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Springfield   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   3:15 PM
  Centre Court
Thu., Sep. 27 MCLA   St. Joseph (Conn.)   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Emerson   Eastern Nazarene   12:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Simmons *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:45 PM
  Centre Court
Wed., Oct. 03 Colby-Sawyer   Simmons   4:30 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 04 Eastern Nazarene *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
  Clark University   Regis (Mass.)   4:30 PM
  Mass.-Dartmouth   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Simmons *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   12:00 PM
  New Rochelle   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Colby-Sawyer   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Suffolk   6:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 08 Simmons   Smith   12:00 PM
  Gordon   Eastern Nazarene   3:30 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Western Conn. St.   3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Suffolk   Salem St.   3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Colby-Sawyer *   Eastern Nazarene   3:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   3:30 PM
  Simmons *   Albertus Magnus   3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Suffolk *   Simmons   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   2:00 PM
  Salve Regina   Eastern Nazarene   2:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:15 PM
  Centre Court
Sun., Oct. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Salve Regina   12:00 PM
  Rhode Island College
  Vaughn   Albertus Magnus   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Boston   12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Bentley   Simmons   3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference