Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Aug. 27 at Roger Williams # TBA
Wed., Aug. 29 at Yeshiva # TBA
Sat., Sep. 01 at Curry W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Western New Eng. Centre Court W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 at Providence Exhibition TBA
Sat., Sep. 08 at Endicott L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Bridgewater St. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Colby-Sawyer * Centre Court L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Hall of Fame Tournament TBA
Tue., Sep. 25 at Springfield L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Albertus Magnus * Centre Court W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Mass.-Dartmouth Rescheduled from 9/13 W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Simmons * Centre Court W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Suffolk * North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Eastern Nazarene * Rescheduled from 9/18 L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Regis (Mass.) * Centre Court W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Salve Regina W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Simmons % GNAC First Round - Rhode Island College W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Eastern Nazarene % @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center - Winchester, Mass. GNAC Tournament Semifinals W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Colby-Sawyer % @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center GNAC Championship L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event