Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Simmons

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 Roger Williams L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 at Gordon L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Clark University L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Mount Holyoke L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Lesley W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Eastern Nazarene * Rescheduled from 9/6 L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Regis (Mass.) * 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Mass.-Boston 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Centre Court 5:45 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Colby-Sawyer * 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * 12:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 08 at Smith 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Albertus Magnus * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Suffolk * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Bentley 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event