Women's Cross Country

2015 GNAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Event Teams Links
Sat., Sep. 05 Western New England Dual Anna Maria
  Roger Williams Invitational Emmanuel, JWU, Simmons
  Fitchburg State Invitational Lasell, USJ
  Southern Vermont Invitational Norwich
Sat., Sep. 12 Smith Invitational Anna Maria
  Univ. of New England Invitational Lasell, Mount Ida, Suffolk
  Trinity Invitational USJ
Sat., Sep. 19 UMass Dartmouth Invitational Anna Maria, Emmanuel, JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida, USJ
  Middlebury Invitational Norwich
  Rivier Invitational Rivier, Suffolk
Sat., Sep. 26 Worcester City Invitational Anna Maria
  Codfish Bowl (at Franklin Park) Emmanuel, USJ
  Elms Invitational JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida, USJ
  Purple Valley Classic (at Williams) Norwich
  Pop Crowell Invitational (at Gordon) Rivier, Suffolk
Sun., Sep. 27 12th Annual Brian Honan 5K
Sat., Oct. 03 Tri-State Championship (at CCRI-Lincoln) JWU, Mount Ida
  Vermont State Meet (at Johnson State) Norwich
  Keene State Invitational Rivier
  USJ Blue Jay Invitational USJ
Sat., Oct. 10 James Early Invitational (at Westfield State) Anna Maria, JWU, Norwich, Rivier, USJ
  Runnin' Monks Invitational (at Saint Joseph's Maine) Emmanuel, Lasell, Saint Joseph's (ME)
  NEIAAA Championship Simmons
Fri., Oct. 16 10th Annual Saints Invitational (at Franklin Park) Emmanuel, JWU, Lasell, Mount Ida, Norwich, Rivier, Suffolk
Sat., Oct. 17 Western New England Invitational Anna Maria, USJ
Sun., Oct. 18 Seven Sisters Invitational (at Haverford) Simmons
Sat., Oct. 31 GNAC Championship - Hosted by Saint Joseph's of Maine All GNAC schools
Sat., Nov. 07 ECAC Invitational (at Westfield State)
Sat., Nov. 14 NCAA Division III Regionals (New London, Conn.) TBD