Athletic Directors

Name Phone Email
Jim Abromaitis
Albertus Magnus College
Director of Athletics
(203) 773-8578 jabromaitis@albertus.edu
Serge DeBari
Anna Maria College
Interim Athletic Director
(508) 849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu
George Martin
Colby-Sawyer College
Director of Athletics
(603) 526-3604 gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Bill Foti
Colby-Sawyer College
Athletic Director
(603) 526-3613 wfoti@colby-sawyer.edu
Brendan McWilliams
Emmanuel College
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(617) 264-7669 mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Mel Graf
Johnson & Wales University
Associate Dean of Students and Executive Director of Athletics
401-598-4949 mgraf@jwu.edu
Kristy Walter
Lasell College
Director of Athletics
(617) 243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Anthony Mariano
Norwich University
Director of Athletics
(802) 485-2232 tmariano@norwich.edu
Pam Roecker
Regis (Mass.)
Dean of Athletics
(781) 768-7147 pamela.roecker@regiscollege.edu
Joanne Merrill
Rivier University
Director of Athletics
(603) 897-8257 jmerrill@rivier.edu
Brian Curtin
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
Athletic Director
(207) 893-6670 bcurtin@sjcme.edu
Ali Kantor
Simmons College
Director of Athletics
(617) 521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Cary McConnell
Suffolk University
Director of Athletics
(617) 573-8575 cmcconnell@suffolk.edu
Bill Cardarelli
University of Saint Joseph
Athletic Director
(860) 231-5246 bcardarelli@usj.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Phone Email
Samantha Masayda
Albertus Magnus College
Sports Information Director
(203) 773-8586 smasayda@albertus.edu
Joe Malkin
Anna Maria College
Sports Information Director
(508) 254-7185 jmalkin@annamaria.edu
Ryan Emerson
Colby-Sawyer College
Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications
(603) 526-3783 remerson@colby-sawyer.edu
Dan Campagna
Emmanuel College
Associate Director of Athletics & Sports Information Director
(617) 735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Michael Smoose
Johnson & Wales University
Sports Information Director
(401) 598-1632 michael.smoose@jwu.edu
Kent Cherrington
Lasell College
Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator
(617) 243-2035 kcherrington@lasell.edu
Derek Dunning
Norwich University
Sports Information Director
(802) 485-2902 ddunning@norwich.edu
Jason Behenna
Regis (Mass.)
Sports Information Director
jason.behenna@regiscollege.edu
Anthony Perry
Rivier University
Sports Information Director
(603) 897-8760 aperry@rivier.edu
Corey McCarthy
Saint Joseph's College (ME)
Sports Information Director
(207) 893-6618 cmccarthy@sjcme.edu
Alan Wickström
Simmons College
Director of Athletics Communications
(617) 521-1036 alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Amy Barry
Suffolk University
Sports Information Director
(617) 305-1756 abarry7@suffolk.edu
Josh Ingham
University of Saint Joseph
Sports Information Director
(518) 653-1906 jingham@usj.edu